CHI Nourish Silk Shampoo Intense Hydrating Hair Bath

$15.50
CHI Nourish Intense Hair Bath is an extra creamy, nourishing shampoo that recharges and repairs your hair with an intensive dose of moisture.

Reviews 

Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Meh M.
Jan 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Goodness In A Bottle!
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shampoo and the conditioner! In two months, my hair went from dry, brittle, damaged from bleach to soft shiny, manageable and maybe like 4 inches longer! Highly recommend for mixed hair that is damaged!
Yolanda
NJ
Dec 29, 2012
1 Star Rating
Hair Drier At The Ends.
I bought this today and didn't realize it was a shampoo. I used it and did not follow up with a conditioner or put a detangler on my hair. OMG. It was hard to comb my hair, ( I managed). I used a wide tooth comb. I put rollers on my hair, under the hair dryer and my hair is still dry at the ends. feels like straw. I even used the Chi flat iron guard. I will wash my hair again tomorrow and use a conditioner. I did not notice any great about this shampoo. My hair is color treated, dry and very curly. Thank goodness I only paid $8.00.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Arifele
Jan 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Chi Nourish Intense Hydrating Silk Bath
This product s a must have. The Chi nourish intense is great for damaged hair. I am African American and have been without any chemical treatment for 3 months. My hair was breaking off and quite damages. Each time I shampooed it, there would be so much shedding. The moment I washed my hair with this product, I saw immediate results. No breakage at all and my hair was so easy to comb through, even after washing. I love, love, love this product and would recommend to many of my friends.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stella
Los Angeles
Jan 12, 2012
2 Star Rating
Made My Hair Dry
I usually love CHI products, and I am very picky, but this shampoo does the exact opposite of what claims. It got my hair dry and brittle at the ends. I workout 5 times a week and need to wash my hair everyday because after an hour of boot camp my hair is soaked in sweat and if I skip one day my hair start to fall off. This is not a good everyday shampoo.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cookie
NY
May 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
Silky Tresses
I originally bought this product at a JCPenny salon for much more. When used in combination with the silk masque, you will find that your hair is silky and quite manageable.
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anna
May 6, 2010
1 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money
This product doesn't do anything.. It left my hair extremely dry and brittle. I was very dissapointed that I had to return it.
14 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
T
Jan 20, 2010
1 Star Rating
Horrible
I love CHI products but this made my hair feel like a straw broom. And I had just deep conditioned it. It was soft until I washed it with this shampoo. I am returning it. I bought the wrong kind by mistake - don't want anyone else to do it too. Really, really dries out your hair!!!
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Athena
Sep 1, 2009
4 Star Rating
Good For Relaxed Hair
As we all know that if you relax, color, or any type of chemical treatment to the hair causes damage. I used this shampoo and immediately noticed how smooth my hair is AND tangle free. It rinses easily and you only need a small amount for shampooing. I would recommend this shampoo if you have damaged hair or you receive any chemicl treatments in your hair.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
K. Mills
Hendersonville, TN
Aug 15, 2009
5 Star Rating
Xoxoxo
Love this product!!! It really does make a huge difference in the appearance and feel of my hair. Glad to have found this golden nugget.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephy
Ma
Dec 9, 2008
4 Star Rating
!
My hair is soft and almost healthy looking. This stuff works well. (My hair is bleach damaged)
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name