CHI Infra Travel Kit

$30.50 $15.00
Save 51%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.

Reviews 

Based on 739 Reviews

1 2 3 74
Pat
Mar 27, 2014
5 Star Rating
Question About Chi Infusion
Has anyone used Chi infusion as a moisturizer? If so, any problems with long term use? The bottle label says for hair and skin. I have tried MANY moisturizer's, found none I really liked. I received a sample bottle from my salon and gave it a try. One use as a facial moisturizer and I saw immediate results that lasted all day. It took only a very small amount, was smooth and silky. Anyone else have the same results? Have a great day !!!!!!!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Mar 13, 2014
4 Star Rating
Awesome...but
I works wonders on my frizzy hair, but it smells like guy cologne.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rosanne
Jan 31, 2014
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!
I was skeptic about this product but with all the great reviews I had to see what it can do! I LOVE it :) it works really well and I don't need any other product in my hair!

Would recommend to friends :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Nov 21, 2013
4 Star Rating
Smooth And Shiny
I've been using this everyday since I bought it...and it gives nice smooth and shiny feel to my hair...it also smells good!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christiane
Nov 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
Satisfaction
I just love CHI! My hair is smooth and soft! I only can recommend it to you!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri
Oct 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Smoothing Product For Use With Flat Iron
I have very coarse thick hair and love this product. Use with my flat iron and get great results. Great smooth hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marla C.
Washington
Sep 13, 2013
4 Star Rating
Dry Curly Hair
This shampoo doesn't lather, it's not really supposed too. I skip shampooing 3 days between because I have very dry hair. Love this product! My hair is getting healthier and I use the conditioner and the oil.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cher
Mount Ida, AR
Jul 1, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Really Works
This stuff is really good in humid weather. Hold the style very well. Can't live without it.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bridget Y.
Boston
Jun 12, 2013
5 Star Rating
Soft And Silky
I love it! I don't know why people complain about the smell because it's not strong nor is it bad. It just smells like hair product (but not in a bad way or in a chemical-y way). It's not a big deal at all. My hair is usually really stiff and poofy and not soft at all, but after using just a bit, it feels great! I love it :)
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Patty
MT
May 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Outshines The Rest!
I have been using this product for about 4 years. In between purchases I have tried many others. (we all want to be sure we are using the best). They just don't compete with the way this product makes my hair look. My hair is long and I sometimes use a
curling iron and sometimes a flat iron. It works with both. I use a Chi flat iron and found that their flat irons are also the best. Shine on!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 74
Server Name