CHI Infra Travel Kit

$12.00
20% OFF
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Never go without smooth, silky locks with the CHI Infra Travel Kit that's FAA compliant.

Reviews 

Based on 749 Reviews

1 2 3 75
Leyssa
Los Angeles
Apr 4, 2016
5 Star Rating
In Love!!
I just love CHI SILK INFUSION, it's the best thing that happen to my hair. I have a strait hair and I got bored, so, I made the choice of having a perm, I like it for a year than I got bored having a perm and missing my strait hair. So, I was afraid o using my iron to strengthen my hair because of the perm my hair was already damaged, and, I thought that the heat was going my hair even worse than it was. but... I got the CHI SILK INFUSION and IT WAS A MIRACLE. I was like WOW!!! my hair was silky, shinny, manageable, soft, and not even a little sign of perm, I couldn't believe it. love the product. love the results. I recommend it 100%
Ann
Sep 10, 2015
1 Star Rating
Sticky And No Shine
I've used drug store products that worked better than this. Made hair heavy and sticky.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jeigh N.
Nyc
Apr 23, 2015
5 Star Rating
Spin Your Hair Into Silk!
I am a male in my late thirties with hair down to my lower back. I didn't mean to grow my hair out, it just happened. I hadn't taken very good care of it as I expected to cut it off despite the many compliments I recieved daily. I knew it was damaged and could get very dry. I also knew how much nicer it could have been had I taken care of it. Then a friend insisted I try CHI silk infusion and after blowing her off because I don't usually use any kind of product, she literally squeezed a drop in my palm. IT WAS A TOTAL MIRACLE! Everything positive thing you hear about it is true. It turns your hair into silky goodness without any residue. It holds up under any climate, and though it seems expensive, you use very little and I'm not sure you can put a price on perfection. How many products do you know that keep an average of four and a half stars after nearly six hundred reviews?

Now I am still considering cutting my hair off, but only because I am constantly being stopped and told how amazingly beautiful my hair is ;D
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Mia
Calvert
Mar 30, 2015
4 Star Rating
Concerns
This is my first time trying the Chi silk infuson product for my hair mine is clear. Ive been told by other reviewers that if its clear then its fake can somebody please tell me if this is true or not thanks.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sara
Massachusetts
Mar 25, 2015
2 Star Rating
Not Good On Foiled Hair
I have foiled blonde hair with moderate dryness. I started using this about a week ago when curling my hair. I have to say...the breakage is remarkable. My hair is now breaking off in 3" pieces. Also, my hair is now much dryer. I am now desperately seeking help with repair. (Thinking Theorie products are best after a Folica agent helped me.) Could the damage be due to something else? For now, I think I will go back to my salon Moroccan oil thermal spray. While this product did hold the curl longer, I believe it contributed to dryer, frizzier hair in the long run...and only after three uses.
Dorothy
United States
Jan 6, 2015
1 Star Rating
Not Good
Leaves my hair stiff,rough,dry and hard to the touch.Will not buy again.My hair is fine in texture.Is it just my hair?
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Enid
Wethersfield CT
Nov 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product...
I have wavy/curly hair, and this product protects my hair from heat, helps control frizz in humidity, treats dry hair, and offers exceptional smoothing. This is Amazing product you will love it ...
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ruth
Aug 22, 2014
5 Star Rating
I Stopped Using This Product-big Mistake!
I stopped using this product, and experimented with others. Big mistake! When my hair became damaged the Chi helped bring it back to life. It has reduced the shedding and breakage in the short period I've started using it again. I will continue to use this product.
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joan L.
Montreal
Aug 13, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product!!
I have natural curly hair and this product tames the frizz is, even in humid weather. My hair feels silky soft, not sticky or greasy. I also use it when I flatiron my hair straight and it shines and does not frizz. I will definitely purchase this product again. Just a little goes a long way.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Terri
Canada
Aug 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazeballz!!
I have been using Chi products for years and they are by far the best! I am a huge fan of the Chi Silk Infusion as I have long hair (middle of my back) and this works wonders on it. I take very good of my locks.. never blow dry, never curl, never flat ironed and have never colored either. My hair is straight brown with some beautiful grey pieces coming in that make it look I highlight. I shampoo/condtion (once a month use a deep conditioning mask) and lightly towel dry. After I use my wide toothed comb I put a little of the Chi Silk Infusion in the palm of my hand, rub it in my hands and then gently work it through my hair. I can't say anything bad about this product from the cost to the results it gives.. I am never without a bottle and it lasts so long as you don't need much. If you have never tried it DO!! :)
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 75
Server Name