Bumble and bumble Thickening Shampoo 8 oz.

$22.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Bumble and bumble Thickening Shampoo gives a lot of body to fine hair while also helping to seal split ends and smooth flyaways.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Sheri D.
Brandon,Miss
Mar 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo Ever!!
This is beyond a doubt the very best shampoo I have ever used! I have thick baby fine hair and I believe I have tried every shampoo on the market! You can tell a difference in just one washing! Add the Hair-Thickening Spray to it and what a difference it makes! A little pricey for shampoo but we'll worry it!
Diane
Feb 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff For Super Fine Hair
I have "very fine hair." Every hairdresser that I have ever went to has said it's the worst case of "baby fine" hair that they have ever seenĂ¢??plus now it's thinning. The internet can be a wonderful thing as I found BB when searching for fine hair products. Tried it for the first time this morning (shampoo and conditioner) and I will say it's the best product I have ever used on my hair. I cant stress enough just how fine, limp and lifeless my hair has always been and I've tried every product out there. I am going to invest in the hairspray as well now that I know it works.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Portland, OR
Aug 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
Love It
I've been using Bb thickening shampoo, conditioner & spray for several years and no matter what else I try - I always come back to this line. It really helps gives my hair (thin, straight) better texture to work with.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shorty
Jun 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
this product is very very good my hair did not have much shine since im always using product and straightening; however, when i used this product two times, my mom told me, "ur hair looks very shiny", she thought i used product........but it was the shampoo ! my hair feels like it has alot of volume and my hair is actually getting thicker becuase when i put it in a ponytail it looks and feels so much thicker.......i loved this product and i have my grandma using it as well....she LOVES IT TOOOOOOO
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Emilee
Apr 23, 2010
4 Star Rating
It Does Give Volume...
I love this shampoo. It does make hair fuller and thicker...at least it did mine. I can really tell the difference when I use another shampoo; it's not as full. I have fine, thin hair that hangs down to mid-back, and it's worked great. My hair stylist even noticed the difference. She asked, "What have you been doing to your hair? It seems thicker." I told her that I'd been using B&B Thickening Shampoo, Conditioner, and spray. I also use the vitamin spray and it seems to be doing the trick. The reason I did not give it 5 stars is because I do have to use a lot to get a good lather. I think the directions say to use a small amount, but I can not get a lather with a small amount...so, it goes quickly. I've told my fiance' to stay away from my shampoo!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jan
Wartburg, TN USA
Feb 23, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not Impressed
I thought shampoo would make a real difference in the volume of my hair. I had to use a hand full to get any kind of lather up at all and my hair never did feel really clean to me. The smell was just boring. I won't purchase this again.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Heela
Sep 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great
Perfect. I want a little volume with a good cleanser. Gives a nice natural amount of volume that lasts. Smell is refreshing too.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Micha
Montreal
Jun 4, 2008
1 Star Rating
Not Great
I bought this shampoo thinking it would add volume to my hair. It does none of that . You will do just as well with a $3.99 bottle of Silk Shampoo. That Bumble Bumble is way overprice.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Carolyn
NYC
Apr 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
Thickening Shampoo
Love it, use daily, clean scent, luscious hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
California
Feb 7, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great For Fine Hair
Love, love, love this shampoo! Gives my fine hair body without feeling heavy or like theres sticky goop in my hair. Cant live without it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name