Bumble and bumble Gentle Shampoo

$22.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Bumble and bumble Gentle Shampoo is possibly the most luxurious shampoo you'll ever use - mild and moisturizing for softness and shine. Perfect for damaged or naturally dry hair, and a must for haircolor or perms.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Hara
Athens, Greece
May 29, 2014
3 Star Rating
??? Much Fuss About Nothing
I heard about Bumble and bumble shampoos some years ago and I had the chance to see them abroad (in London) some years ago but their price was outrageous and I could not afford (around 18-20 English pounds). Some days ago there was a huge clearance on them, in a big department store here in Greece and I decided to have a go. I was very happy that finally I could get for a very good price such an expensive shampoo. When I went home and I tried it, I realized that there was not any difference with other shampoos that cost 6-9 English pounds max and are wonderful (they do a very good job.....) without paying/charging the moon and the stars....I would not bother repurchasing again, since I see no difference between other shampoos. Definitely there is a big marketing strategy behind BB and I do not want to be a victim of it. It is not worthy......
Carrie
Dec 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
My Fave Shampoo And Conditioner
Love this shampoo and the accompanying super rich conditioner. Leaves my hair feeling soft and full without being too heavy. A little pricey. but you dont need a lot..
Dawn
Michigan
Nov 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Lathering Shampoo
Love this shampoo! It is hard to get a good lather with my thick dry hair. I was very impressed with easy lathering.
Brenda
Atlanta, GA USA
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best
This is my all time favorite shampoo. I've used it for many years. It gives a luscious wash, with a wonderful, rich lather.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Rosemary
San Luis Obispo, CA, USA
Jan 16, 2010
3 Star Rating
Overhyped, Overpriced
This shampoo is no better and no worse than most other shampoos. It is, however, way overpriced and over-hyped. It does nothing to help with dry hair, even though it's advertised to focus on that particular problem. There are much less expensive products in the drug store that achieve the same results.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sar
Vancouver, BC Canada
Sep 21, 2009
2 Star Rating
High Chemical Content
I bought this Shampoo and the moisterizing conditioner and the shampoo dries out my scalp after just one use. It leaves my scalp sore and bumpy in some spots I go back to in every now and then when I run out of better shampoo and it immediately does the same thing, too much sodium laureth sulphate!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tu
Aug 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!!
I'm Asian but somehow my hair is not straight n sleek n shiny...so i try to find a product that can help me w/ the frizziness and dryness. this definitely helps a lot along w/ the conditioner. the smell is pretty good too!!! just love it sooo much. it leaves my hair soft and quite straight after i let my hair air-dry. one bad thing is just that the price is high!!! but overall, it is really worth it! amazing product! i would want to use it forever!!! :D
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Patty
Seal Beach, California
Sep 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Hair Has Never Looked Better
I absolutely love this product. I have been using this shampoo for over a month now and I can honestly say my hair has never looked or felt better. I have blond, chemically processed hair and my color has stayed looking great. I am also impressed with how little product you need to use to get a very rich lather.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Barbara
Jul 30, 2008
5 Star Rating
Very Good!
I recently got my hair colored and my stylist recommended this shampoo/conditioner for me. Im so glad she did! It smells greats and really works. Keep the conditioner in your hair for about a minute then rinse for better results.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tanya Lam
Jul 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Loved It !!!!!
I love this shampoo. I have thin, long, colored blond hair. This is the best shampoo that I have ever used. It is really gentle on my color and does not weigh it down. If you are looking for a great shampoo, this is it. I use it with the Deep Conditioner and Styling Creme and I love the way my hair looks!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name