Bumble and bumble Creme De Coco Shampoo

We're sorry, Bumble and bumble has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Bumble and bumble

Visit Bumble and bumble Site

Bumble and bumble Creme De Coco Shampoo is an extra-mild, luxurious cleanser with a blend of moisture-rich Coconut and Murumuru Butters to help restore sheen & softness, improve flexibility and minimize frizz.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Sabrina
Nov 7, 2011
3 Star Rating
Has Good And Bad Qualities
I used Pantene "from breakage to strength" prior to this product, so that's what I'm mostly comparing it to. I also have thick, medium hair. After using this product for about a week, this is what I've found...

Pros: No buildup, hair feels super clean. Also gives lots of body. Great smell.

Cons: My hair feels less shiny and actually drier. It also doesn't feel really soft the way others describe.

I like this shampoo, it has its good qualities, but I don't think I'd spend $48 on the shampoo/conditioner set again. Not worth the price.
Vincy
Jul 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Expensive, But Worth To Spend
My daughter keeps begging for this brand. I give it a trial, though I do not expect much. My daughter loves the scent and the result. So I try it myself, unexpectedly I love it too. I will switch to this brand as soon as I could.
Marissa
United States
May 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Greasy Roots But Dry Ends? No Problem!
I have very fine hair with greasy roots but very dry ends...but my mixed-up hair has met its match! Wash once with the shampoo....condition the bottom for a minute or two and presto! Incredible hair. I used the shampoo/conditioner duo while I lived in Costa Rica for a year and a half (read: fine hair in the rainforest= potential bad hair day EVERYDAY!). But alas, I was not destined to horrible hair days every day with this! I've now moved and live in the complete opposite climate....EXTREMELY dry and over 8000ft high...yet once again, no problem with this stuff! Great hair no matter the climate....thank you, Bumble and Bumble!!!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Robyn
Jan 24, 2010
2 Star Rating
I have used the Coco Conditioner before and loved it, so I decided to try the shampoo. I don't like it at all. I have very curly hair and I don't feel like the shampoo even gets in it when i put it in - I end up using a ton of shampoo and not feeling like it has done any moisturizing or even gotten through all of my hair! I like my old redkin stuff better ... I still love the coco conditioner, though!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Las Vegas ,nevada. Usa
Jan 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
For Fine Hair
absolutely the best moisturizing shampoo ever.i use both and conditioner every other time i wash my hair.a little goes a long way......i give it a 5 star rating......
5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Adria
Oct 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Good Stuff
Though I haven't read the best reviews for this product...i think it is absolutely wonderful!!!! It makes my hair super soft and shiny....and it TOTALLY detangles it for when I'm ready to put my rollers in!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Sep 15, 2009
1 Star Rating
This Stuff Is The Worst
I bought this at the store instead of online and paid $50. Like the other poster, my hair felt just like straw. It's just awful.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bonnie
GA
May 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!
My boys and I all have thick curly hair, and we use this shampoo. It smells like you are on a tropical vacation, and really feeds moisture to my hair. Love it!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carly
Mar 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
Loving It
When I went to the salon for my friend, I could NOT stop smelling her hair. I asked the stylist what it was (the salon used all bumble and bumble products) and she told me it was this. I asked her if it was alright for thick hair (like mine), and she said its her favorite for it. So I bought it, assuming it was pricey, and it paid off. My hair is forever mouisturized, never greasy!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cris
Fremont, CA
Nov 12, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo
Ive used Bumble and Bumble products for over 6 years and I love it. Ive used Creme de Coco Shampoo for at least 4 yrs now and I couldnt be happier. My hair is soft and manageable. I do use their conditioner as well and with both products, my hair is at its best always. This is worth the money!!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name