blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo

$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!

Reviews 

Based on 23 Reviews

1 2 3
Melissa
Sep 2, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Buy
I've tried many dry shampoos and this is a top performer. I have blonde hair so I don't have to worry about the "chalky" residue. The scent is minimal.
Maria
Jun 10, 2014
3 Star Rating
Absorbs Oil, But Won't Blend
If you have light hair this stuff will work well for you. It is very much like baby powder, though I had better luck blending in gold bond's powder, with the same oil absorbing results. My huge problem with this blowpro dry shampoo is that it leaves a white ash residue on my dark brown hair. I vigorously worked my fingers through to blend, combed, brushed, took the blow dryer to it...but none of that got it to completely blend in. I gave up and hours later looked again to still see white residue. I have used my fair share of dry shampoo products and never had such a problem getting the white to disappear. My fave is Algemarin; Klorane is good-but had several issues with can; don't like Pssst or Oscar Biandi at all (especially the clear spray); Tigi Rockstar is okay, but leaves my hair with a heavy feel. In conclusion, I don't recommend this product from blowpro for darker hair.
Reba
Jun 7, 2014
3 Star Rating
Not Sure Yet.......
Hopefully my experience with this product gets better. Need to use more before can give an accurate review but so far it is OK; not sure worth the cost.
Ellie
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Dry Shampoo That Smells Even Better
I love this dry shampoo! Its really light, easy to apply, and I love that it comes in a squeeze bottle rather than an aerosol. The added benefit is that it smells amazing! I don't even know how to describe the smell (maybe cinnamon) but it is light and makes my three day old blowout look like new.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda H.
Denver, CO
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally I Found An Excellent Dry Shampoo!
I have tried numerous dry shampoos and this is by far the best. I like that it doesn't come in an aerosol can and contain things like propane or butane, yikes. It adds a slight amount of volume to my hair and makes it look fresh like it was just blow dried. Before I felt like other ones left a residue in my hair and weighed it down, but this one does not. The one and only downside is I feel like it smells like dust/dirt, it's not super pleasant. But overall I will not be going back to the lighter fluid canned versions of dry shampoo and I'll be sticking with this great product!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lets
Apr 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Result
Great to spray on quickly and absorb oil efficiently. Here I like to recommend Faciano Dry Shampoo too. It's great, without powder, but removes oil so greatly. With natural ingredients it makes my hair shining.
Jess R.
Mar 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Dry Shampoo I've Ever Used!
This is the first dry shampoo I've ever loved- I've tried aerosol brands, drugstore brands, brands from sephora, and this is the only one that's ever worked for me. I love that it's not aerosol! It has a neutral spray, almost like baby powder. I just section off my hair and rub it in, and I'm all set. Now I can go a few days between washes, which I've never been able to do before! For reference, my hair is long and fine (but I have a lot of it). My hair is also very oily, and I used to have to wash it every day. It also is dark brown- I've found that as long as you rub it all in, you don't see the powder. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathleen D.
Massachusetts
Feb 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo
This was a great product..I bought it for my daughters oily hair..She has to wash it onstantly..well, not anymore,....we put this product in her hair, and it looks freshly washed...Pricey, but you get what you pay for..This is worth it.!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sofia
Nov 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Very Good Product
I love this product, it really acts as a shampoo and you do not have to wash your hair and the effect last even the next day.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vivian
Oct 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I have tried MANY dry shampoos, from the most expensive salon stylist brands to the cheapest drugstore brands, and none has worked. This is, hands down, the BEST I've ever tried and the ONLY one that has ever worked for me. I have a really oily scalp and the previous brands I have used did not make my hair look refreshed, so that I would always end up putting my hair in a ponytail or I'd end up washing it. But with blowpro's product my hair looks clean after use and it lasts throughout the day. I will buy again and again!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name