blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo

$20.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo instantly absorbs natural oils and prolongs style without water!

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Ellie
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Dry Shampoo That Smells Even Better
I love this dry shampoo! Its really light, easy to apply, and I love that it comes in a squeeze bottle rather than an aerosol. The added benefit is that it smells amazing! I don't even know how to describe the smell (maybe cinnamon) but it is light and makes my three day old blowout look like new.
Amanda H.
Denver, CO
Aug 28, 2013
5 Star Rating
Finally I Found An Excellent Dry Shampoo!
I have tried numerous dry shampoos and this is by far the best. I like that it doesn't come in an aerosol can and contain things like propane or butane, yikes. It adds a slight amount of volume to my hair and makes it look fresh like it was just blow dried. Before I felt like other ones left a residue in my hair and weighed it down, but this one does not. The one and only downside is I feel like it smells like dust/dirt, it's not super pleasant. But overall I will not be going back to the lighter fluid canned versions of dry shampoo and I'll be sticking with this great product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lets
Apr 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Good Result
Great to spray on quickly and absorb oil efficiently. Here I like to recommend Faciano Dry Shampoo too. It's great, without powder, but removes oil so greatly. With natural ingredients it makes my hair shining.
Jess R.
Mar 23, 2013
5 Star Rating
The Best Dry Shampoo I've Ever Used!
This is the first dry shampoo I've ever loved- I've tried aerosol brands, drugstore brands, brands from sephora, and this is the only one that's ever worked for me. I love that it's not aerosol! It has a neutral spray, almost like baby powder. I just section off my hair and rub it in, and I'm all set. Now I can go a few days between washes, which I've never been able to do before! For reference, my hair is long and fine (but I have a lot of it). My hair is also very oily, and I used to have to wash it every day. It also is dark brown- I've found that as long as you rub it all in, you don't see the powder. I HIGHLY recommend this product.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathleen D.
Massachusetts
Feb 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
Blowpro Faux Dry Dry Shampoo
This was a great product..I bought it for my daughters oily hair..She has to wash it onstantly..well, not anymore,....we put this product in her hair, and it looks freshly washed...Pricey, but you get what you pay for..This is worth it.!!!
Sofia
Nov 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Very Good Product
I love this product, it really acts as a shampoo and you do not have to wash your hair and the effect last even the next day.
Vivian
Oct 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I have tried MANY dry shampoos, from the most expensive salon stylist brands to the cheapest drugstore brands, and none has worked. This is, hands down, the BEST I've ever tried and the ONLY one that has ever worked for me. I have a really oily scalp and the previous brands I have used did not make my hair look refreshed, so that I would always end up putting my hair in a ponytail or I'd end up washing it. But with blowpro's product my hair looks clean after use and it lasts throughout the day. I will buy again and again!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Slc P.
Slp@joyfulheartyoga.com
Oct 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Finally A Dry Shampoo That's Not Made Of Lighter Fluid!
I've spent a long time looking for a dry shampoo that comes in a spray can but doesn't have butane and propane (e.g., lighter fluid) in it. At long last I've found this, and I love it! There is no aerosol -- you squeeze the soft can and the powder comes out in a fine mist. It's amazing powder -- the smallest amount really sops up oil completely. This was not cheap, but it will last me a long time. I highly recommend it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
R K.
NYC
Feb 8, 2012
4 Star Rating
Saviour!!!
So glad to have found this. On days when I running late...this allows me to skip washing my hair. Simple dispensing mechanism...absorbs the greasiness on my scalp. The only thing is you have to rub it in really well...I have balck hair, so the white powder can stand out if not brushed well enough. Recommend!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristen
Maryland
Nov 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Dry Shampoo I've Used
I've wasted money on quite a few dry shampoos and bought this one because of the other reviews. Bottom line- it works! Its very light and does not show or build up in your hair yet soaks up the oil. it also dispenses well in light little puffs so you don't end up with the white chalky look. Love it! if you are still washing your hair everyday- stop! mine looks so much better now that I only wash every three or four days and now that its adjusted I don't even need to use the dry shampoo as much either!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name