BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo

$13.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
BioSilk Silk Therapy Shampoo with botanical extracts and herbs leaves dry hair soft, healthy, and more manageable.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Tania
Mission Viejo, CA
Mar 24, 2013
1 Star Rating
Drys Hair
I bought this shampoo because I am in love with the silk therapy serum. when I found out there was a shampoo and conditioner I was excited to try it, but it was a waste of money. The shampoo smelled great and the scent lasted all day, but it really dried out my hair.
M S.
Jul 19, 2011
1 Star Rating
Thanks For Drying Out My Hair!
My hair felt like straw after using this (and the conditioner).
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Louise
Feb 8, 2011
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good But Rinse Well!
the first day i used this shampoo/conditioner, i loved the way it made my hair. it was shiny, soft, and so manageable--not as wild and untameable at the ends. the only thing is that after a few days/a week it made my hair really greasy in the back, like there was buildup. then the next day i scrubbed all over as hard as i could and rinsed it out for twice as long as usual, and that did the trick. i guess i was just being lazy with rinsing; make sure you don't slack off in that department because you won't like the results.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Tx.
Dec 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Bio Silk
I loved the way Bio Silk worked on my hair. After just 2 uses my hair is shinier and not as frizzy. It stay's straighter longer.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Megan
Silver Spring, MD
May 24, 2010
1 Star Rating
Ehhh . . . I Was Rather Disapointed.
This was rather frusterating as the lather and risne part was pretty much terrible. First of all you had to use a lot ot get a good lather and than to rinse it? Oh boy. It took easily twice as long to try and rinse the stuff out. It felt like it made my hair all "sticky" to rince. My hair just didn't feal all good and super clean after. My hair deffinetly became greasier faster, too. I will not be going with this again. The conditoner is ok. Nothing special though. As far as beign super good for my hair? I honestly really didn;t notice a thing :/
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debra
Newark, NJ, USA
Jan 31, 2010
3 Star Rating
Biosilk Therapy Shampoo
I am 57 years old and dye my hair, so I need a shampoo to keep my hair moisturized and in good condition. This shampoo is average ... it did nothing special for my hair than a good product from the grocery store would do, i.e. Pantene for colored hair .. no difference.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindi
Melbourne, FL
Aug 24, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great!!!
I need a moisturizing shampoo - I was actually wanting the Hydrating and bought this by mistake. But, it leaves my hair soft and the conditioner is beyond awesome. I would recommend.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
Watertown, Ma
Feb 21, 2009
4 Star Rating
Pretty Good
I have naturally curly hair, and this softens my curls into waves. This definitely makes my hair manageable. the only thing is that i felt like it dried my hair out a little bit, but then with the conditioner the feeling goes away.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Dec 4, 2008
4 Star Rating
Great!
left my hair soft and shiny. I love it and would buy more biosilk products based on this purchase.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
Utah
Jun 4, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
I have used many Brands of shampoos/Conditioners. From High Priced and below. BioSilk has the been the best. My scalp was dry and itchy. BioSilk solved my problem. Been using for 1 year now. I love it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name