Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo

$12.99 $8.99
Save 31%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Batiste Tropical Dry Shampoo, the number one dry shampoo in the U.K., is a quick and convenient "in-between" shampoo to use wherever you are!

Reviews 

Based on 25 Reviews

1 2 3
Nydia
May 5, 2013
5 Star Rating
Awesome!
Best dry shampoo I've ever used. Much better than tresseme's and even those expensive ones like Fuente. It soaks up all the oil out of the hair beautifully!
Tracy S.
Florida
Feb 18, 2013
5 Star Rating
First Time
This is my first time trying a dry shampoo but I have to admit that I am sold. My hair looked great for two days after washing, which is impressive for my fine flat hair. I have really been looking for an alternative to everyday washing and styling and I am so glad I decided to give this a try. I would recommend and plan on getting more when this bottle is gone.
Man G.
Feb 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Adorable Bottle
The good smell causes my odor hair have good condition with fresh smell. And the bottle is easy to take out to clean my hair in any circumstances, absorb the greasy hair very well. I also recommend : Faciano Dry Shampoo : it cleans away the oil very well quickly, and with the good smell, the odor disappears. The natural ingredients keeps my hair shining and soft.
Carson
Feb 7, 2013
1 Star Rating
Wicked Fake Smell
Like the product Hate the smell Wish for products to have better or no smells
Andrea B.
Southern California
Dec 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Dry Shampoo I Have Ever Used
First I was afraid that it might be a tropical smell. It does smell good, but doesn't overpower a perfume if you wear one. The white dry shampoo blends into my dark hair really well and gives my full body back into my hair. I am going to order more. I love this and glad I found it.
Nicole
Oct 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Fab!
Love this dry shampoo!!! It's less expensive and works better than the Rene Furterer product that I was using before. Highly recommend it! It does come out white but quickly blends in with your own hair color (my own hair is dark almost black and I had no problem).
Tierndi
May 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
Perfect For 2nd Day Hair!
I love this product! Dry shampoos have come a long way and this product proves it!

I run 5-6 days a week and when I run, I run HARD. So, needless to say I can work up quite a sweat. But I don't want to wash my hair every day because then all of the natural oils are stipped from my hair and it starts to dry out and frizz. This product was the solution. I would work out, shower AND wash my hair, sleep on it, work out the next day and (here's the best part!) SKIP washing my hair (by putting it up in a shower cap while I bathed my body). Then, when I got out of the shower I'd used this product to absorb all of the sweat on my scalp from my work out. It worked LIKE A DREAM! I would just part my hair in several places and spray. As long as you follow the directions you can't go wrong. This product gave my hair the appearance of having JUST BEEN WASHED! It looks so lusturous and shiny! It even smells wonderful. Great product for those days inbetween the showers!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Payton
St.Louis, MO
Apr 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
At Last, The Best Dry Shampoo
this dry shampoo actually does brush in to your hair flawlessly, does not flake, and gives your roots a little lift! it does smell really strongly of coconut, kind of like a tanning bed.
Nicole
Yonkers, Ny
Dec 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Miracle Spray!
This stuff is truly amazing! Definately not like other dry shampoos you get in the stores. Even though it sprays on white, it goes away as soon as you rub it in. Other dry shampoos were hard to get the white out even when i brushed my hair. It gives my hair great volume as well!! I use it when i skip a day with washing my hair or after i go to the gym and it truly makes miracles happen with my hair. Price is good. the only downside is that i feel as though the bottle will run out quickly, its not as big as i thought it would be.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jina
Chicago
Dec 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Wow It Works!
I have super oily, thin hair. I have to wash my hair every single day otherwise I look like my hair looks horrible. I have tried other expensive dry shampoos and it made my hair smell good but did not give it volume nor took away the oil. I had doubts that this would work so to my suprise it really does get rid of the oil and makes your hair look like they were just washed (almost). The smell is OK....but does not smell horrible and honestly the fact that it works is all that matters to me.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name