ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair 16 oz.

$8.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
ApHogee Shampoo for Damaged Hair cleanses damaged hair gently, restores shine, strengthens hair, normalizes pH.

Reviews 

Based on 47 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Sandra
Chicago
Feb 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Good
My hair was very brittle and weak, after a couple a washes with this shampoo, I notice my hair wasn't as brittle. I've been using this product for 4 weeks now, I can honestly say my hair is stronger.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Superior, CO
Nov 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Impressive Results!
This is an excellent product for repairing damaged, over-colored, over-styled, dry hair to a healthy, shiny state when used in conjunction with the ApHogee leave-in conditioner. It helps to diminish the excessive loss of hair, as well as encourage the regrowth of new, healthy hair.
I love this product.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Superior, CO
Nov 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Impressive Results!
This is an excellent product for repairing damaged, over-colored, over-styled, dry hair to a healthy, shiny state when used in conjunction with the ApHogee leave-in conditioner. It helps to diminish the excessive loss of hair, as well encourage the regrowth of new, healthy hair.
I love this product.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nat M.
Oct 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
"good Product"
I love this shampoo. I have dandruff and it cleans your scalp with only one wash. it's light and smells great. I pair it with the Essential Oils and the Keratin & Green Tea treatment. This stuff works. Made my hair soft and easy to comb after I washed it. My hair is thick and curly, so getting a comb through it easily is a challenge.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kasey
Massachusetts
Sep 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
My hair is silky smooth from this shampoo. I have naturally dark brown hair and I bleach it to platinum blonde. This stuff is awesome!
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best For Damaged Hair
This product repairs damaged hair it made mine feel and look healthy I seen it on youtube feat Ateyaa who has videos on hair care.. It really reapairs your hair.. like someone else suggested I do recommend using this everyother wash so you can get a good cleanse and no protein overload on your hair..Nu gro which you can only get online is great too nex to this.. I also use the aphogee deep moisture shampoo, the leave in conditioner..My hair is alittle past my shoulders and I'm black and it's still workin for me.
25 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lily
Los Angeles, CA
Nov 28, 2009
4 Star Rating
Ideal Shampoo For Ethnic Hair
For folks with ethnic/curly/dry/or African American hair, this shampoo sort of feels like you have cleaned all the product out of your hair, without losing the natural oils. I was really surprised to see how shiny my hair was when I dried it. I had clean hair, but still seemed to retain the natural oils that had built up since my last wash. You can probably skip the traditional conditioners and just use a leave-in product before you blow dry. The only issue with this shampoo is that you periodically need to switch out to a regular shampoo product after a few washes, and fully remove the build up up natural oils that can sit on your scalp. Otherwise, it's a great product that I will continue to use!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelsey
California
May 16, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff
I use the shampoo, in addition to the leave in conditioner and the keratin 2 minute reconstructor, and it has worked wonders for my hair. It has put an end to my horrible split ends and softened my hair. I used to hate my hair, but now I cant get enough of it because its so soft! The only thing it hasnt done for my hair is give it shine, even though it says "restores shine" on the label. But I guess you cant have everything, and I am very happy for what this has done for my hair. I recommend it!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lorraine
Los Angeles
May 15, 2009
2 Star Rating
Heavy Hair
i was really excited to try, but my hair felt heavy and actually kinda dirty.im gonna give it another try though, so well see
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Birmingham, Alabama
Apr 28, 2009
4 Star Rating
Love It!
I am an African American and my hair was highlighted using bleach maybe two years ago. Since then my hair has been damaged. I had very bad spit ends where my color was. .. : ( After reading several reviews, I decided to try this product as well as other products from this line. My hair after three weeks is looking GREAT! My ends are not frizzy and my hair is soft and pretty. Please note I am using the shampoo, conditioner/moisturizer, etc. Give it a try!
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name