Blow Blow Up Root Lift Concentrate

$21.00 $15.75
Save 25%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Blow Blow Up Root Lift Concentrate provides targeted, concentrated lift and long lasting height at the root.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Darcie` C.
Southern Calif
Dec 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Product Delivers
Great results. Used it Christmas Eve for an outdoor party. My hair stayed full with lots of height. It lasted the entire night even in the cool damp air.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennie
California
Jul 22, 2011
1 Star Rating
Definately Not Worth The $$$
I'm always looking for a good "root lift" product. . .this is not it! Absolutely did not deliver. My hair is fine. .. and it didn't do much of anything. .especially for the price I would suggest you pass.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Phuong
Jun 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
All I Want Is Volume!
I am amazed at what this product can do to my flat, thin hair! I don't have a lot of hair and I don't like using hairspray so I always had a flat hair problem until I was tired of having the worst hair in pictures. I read the reviews for this product and decided to try it out and it really works!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Pgh
Mar 17, 2011
3 Star Rating
Blow - Blow Up Root Lift Concentrate
I have really thick, heavy hair. This works okay if I spray it into my roots while drying my hair upside down until the spray dries. It does give my hair some lift and volume; however, it doesn't last the entire day. I think this would be a great product for someone whose hair isn't quite so heavy and/or thick.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Saba N.
Californa
Dec 7, 2010
4 Star Rating
Hay
I Really Like This It Gives Me Alot Of Volume.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erin
US
Oct 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Root Lift!
This is the first time I've used a root lifter and I'm glad I went with this product. It definitely gives lift, but the best thing about it is that it lasts. I purchased this a few weeks ago and since receiving it, I haven't wanted to blow dry my hair without it. I'd recommend this product to anyone looking for extra lift and volume.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elizabeth
New York City
Nov 6, 2009
5 Star Rating
Root Lift That Works!!
I have fine hair and I've been searching for a root lift product that actually works. I've finally found it! Not only does it give me substantial volume, but it lasts throughout the day. It even lasts until the next day! Highly recommend.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
FL
Oct 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
Amazing Lift
I usually think these products don't work but I was proven wrong! You actually feel your roots lifting after spraying it on, and the results last. You will notice a major difference in the overall volume of your hair. Amazing!
18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name