Lasio Rio de Keratin Cocolada Keratin Treatment Starter Kit

$75.00 $55.00
Save 27% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Lasio Rio de Keratin's all natural Cocolada Treatment is the first at-home keratin treatment designed to give smooth, frizz-free locks for up to a month.

Reviews 

Based on 69 Reviews

1 5 6 7
Grace R.
Beautiful Hudson Valley, NY
Feb 9, 2011
2 Star Rating
Don't Waste Your Money.
Next time I'll just spend the $150 and have my hair stylist use my regular Keratin Product that lasts over four months with great results.

I followed the directions exactly and my hair is a little less curly, not even close to what I expected.

Don't waste your time, effort and money.
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lissette
NJ
Jan 30, 2011
5 Star Rating
It Works!!!
Best treatment out there! Must see for yourself. It leaves your hair silky, soft, manageable and beautiful.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley B.
Dec 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Fab Waves!
I reviewed this product for my beauty blog. My hair was really broken and destroyed from bleach. It was super hard to brush through and just looked dry and damaged (like a tumbleweed, as my roommate says). The treatment softened and repaired my hair without straightening it. The pic I'm attaching is of my hair before (airdried with nothing in it), after finishing the application process, and then a day later after washing the treatment out and letting it air-dry after the 24 hour processing period. I honestly think the pics say it all. The link to my full on review is here: http://www.theluxuryspot.com/2010/06/15/my-top-5-reasons-to-cocolada/
16 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leah
NJ
Dec 20, 2010
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
I heard many great things about the keratin treatment, but honestly...I am not impressed. My hair was already in pretty good condition b/c I take very good care of it. My hair looks pretty much the same. Yes, I used it correctly and did exactly what it said, but I am just not impressed. My mom did it and it looked amazing on her, but her hair had been damaged previously. I wish I could get my $75 back. :(
12 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Katie F.
Albany, NY
Dec 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
More Please!
The RDK home kit has worked miracles for my frizzy, out of control hair. I always wanted to try professional straightening at the salon but never got around to it, plus it's so expensive. A friend of mine recommended the RDK home kit, so I decided to give it a shot. It's so easy - the application was done in under an hour. My hair was left smooth, shiny and completely without frizz. These incredible results lasted about two months. I would love to purchase another kit - Folica, please restock!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Joanne F.
Miami, Fl
Dec 2, 2010
5 Star Rating
It Really Works!!!
I am in awe with my results after using the RDK Treatment. My hair was damaged, frizzy, and unruly until this miracle treatment was introduced to me.

The application was so simple...easy like coloring your hair from a box. The entire process from start to finish took me only 45mins. My hair was immediately transformed to a silky, smooth, natural, healthy looking hair with volume and movement.

OMG! I recommend this to every woman and man who need to tame their hair and want the luxury of easily, manageable hair.

I tried to upload photos but was unable to:-(...Folica,can you help with the uploading feature?

11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly B.
Nov 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perfect Hair!
My hair was never extra curly, but it was very frizzy and dry from years of highlighting. The RDK home kit was perfect for my hair. It didn't completely straighten it, but it got rid of all my frizz and a lot of the curls without making it totally flat and straight. It's much more manageable now and only takes a few minutes to blow dry in the morning. I love this product and would definitely recommend it for a quicker styling process and healthier, more manageable hair.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sammy
New York, NY
Nov 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Better Than The Salon!
I've purchased this kit twice and got four applications out of it.
It's super easy if you know how to blow-dry and flat-iron your own hair decently (I have thick, shoulder-length hair and it took me about an hr and 15 min). It took out all of the frizz and 50% of the curl for about a month. After a month, the curl comes back but the frizz stays away for another month. It makes it really easy to straighten my hair when I want to, but I typically DON'T like wearing my hair straight so this product was perfect for me. I've had keratin straightening in the salon before, but it makes my hair too straight. This has all the same results without making my hair flat. It also gave me a ton of shine.

I would definitely recommend this product to anyone that wants to wash and go and have soft, beachy waves.

The only (small) complaint I have is I WANT MORE SHAMPOO & CONDITIONER!! I run out after a month. Hopefully they come out with that soon (it's coconut scented and I love it!)
25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eileen R.
New York
Nov 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
Miracle Treatment
My hair was in desperate need of a miracle. It was, beyond frizzy, dry, and unmanageable. A great friend of mine told me about RDK Keratin Take -Home -Kit. i was not sure if it would work, so I was not so excited. Now I am home with this kit, wondering how can I pull this application process off. I guarantee you, it is the most simplistic, effective process. My hair is mid length and very thick. I used the entire bottle and began blow drying and finished with a Lasio flat Iron. The results are astonishing!!! I still have a sexy loose wave pattern in my hair and absolutely no frizz. My hair is easily managed with a blow dryer and takes only 10 minutes of my morning. I can promise you great satisfaction with this product. This will definitely be on my "Gift List" to family and friends.
63 out of 67 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 5 6 7
Server Name