Rejuvenol Brazilian 24 Hour Keratin Treatment

$280.00 $225.00
Save 20% + Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Rejuvenol Brazilian 24 Hours Keratin Treatment is an ultra light Brazilian Keratin treatment that reduces application time for weightless, healthy looking hair.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Silkyhairwannabe
Northeast
Sep 28, 2012
2 Star Rating
Not What I Was Promised
I got this treatment done in a salon. I was told as long as I didn't wash my hair for 48 hours it would last 5-6 months. I didn't believe that but would've been happy with 3 months so I went for it. (250.00 price tag). I would say I only got about 30 days out of it. I tried the after treatment products along with it and it didn't help at all. Def not worth the money. I won't use this brand again. Results just aren't great.
Jody
Jun 7, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Product
I have used this several times on my daughter and my hair. I think it is excellent. Very easy to apply and gave us silky smooth hair. It does not last as long as the 3 day products or it would have gotten 5 stars.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Daniela R.
New York
Apr 8, 2011
1 Star Rating
Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!!
My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!
23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Daniela R.
New York
Apr 8, 2011
1 Star Rating
Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!!
My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!
20 out of 21 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Daniela R.
New York
Apr 8, 2011
1 Star Rating
Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!!
My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Daniela R.
New York
Apr 8, 2011
1 Star Rating
Very Bad And Has Pink Dye!!!!!
My God!! I have never read so many lies, this product had no effect on my hair, looked like water! And worst of all, it is not a 100% Brazilian, I can speak because I am Brazilian, and the Brazilian Industry there ISN'T this brand! This is a deceit, a sham, a lie!!!! They try to sell something that does not compare the quality of Brazilian products! This is not a reliable product! It gave me dandruff, gave an itch around the root of my hair (I guess because it contains dye pink), my hair was dull and my hair was not smooth even for a week, Just a reminder, Brazil speaking Portuguese , we are not of Hispanic and have no agreement with these countries!!!
20 out of 20 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Farmchick
Southwest Mississippi
Mar 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I have used this on my own hair and also have used it on family. We all have had the Brazillian Keratin treatment at salons and find this product a superior keratin treatment for using at home. Be sure to be in a well ventilated area and use a fan, other then the fumes when blow drying and using the flat iron, this is a simple and easy to use product with excellent results.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jay S.
CT
Nov 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Recomend This Product, Totally!!!!
I'm a hairst stylist and i have tried many "keratin (24hrs)'' products and there was always something that i didn't like, i have to say this one Rejuvenol Brazilian 24hr. is Fantastic !!! The product is super easy to apply, with a small spray bottle it spread easely and evenly.
My client was happy to see the results when she washed her hair, how easy was to style her own hair and another thing she like was that on the same day of the treatment her hair didn't look greasy like others, plus her hair has movement and looks healthy.I recomend this product totally!!!!
30 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marisa
Oct 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Shiny Healthy Hair
I recently had this done in a salon and the results were amazing. The only slight drawback is that my hair is very flat but it's made getting ready in the morning so much easier. I've gotten so many compliment of how shiny and healthy my hair looks. I look forward to doing this again next summer!
18 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name