Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

$165.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kerastyler Flat Iron for only $149.95. A savings of 50%.

Reviews 

Based on 129 Reviews

1 2 3 13
Rachel W.
Fort Lauderdale
This week
5 Star Rating
Amazing Results
Hi! I am a hairstylist for a beauty salon and all of Keratin Complex smoothing therapy are really great products. If someone is looking for that truly dazzling look, I recommend them to get these keratin treatments. For one, it repairs damaged hair to its best ability. I have been completely destroyed hair and I am able to restore most of it on most circumstances because this product is that good. Second, it works for frizzy hair. If you live in a humid environment this will keep your hair straight for up to 5 months with the best smoothing therapy option. And finally, the shine and color, if you want that professional look don't go any farther than Keratin Complex. It repiars the keratin bonds in your hair to get that shine you always wanted. Look at this page, http://www.keratincomplex.com/professional-in-salon-smoothing-services/super-smooth-treatments, and check out the many options of smoothing treatments that can work for you!
Ne
May 4, 2016
1 Star Rating
Irritated Scalp & Hair Loss
This was recommended to me by my hairdresser. I used it for several months. I noticed everytime I washed my hair more and more of my hair fell out. Ended up with a highly sensitive scalp and a bunch of hair gone. 2-3 days after I stopped using it my hair stopped falling out. Coincidence, I think not.
Penny C.
Florida
Apr 11, 2016
5 Star Rating
Keratin Shampoo And Conditioner
Excellent products. My hair is also colored, and the products work perfectly.
Mary
Boston, MA
Sep 22, 2014
4 Star Rating
Great Shampoo If Your Hair Is Frizzy
If you have a keratin treatment in your hair most likely you have frizzy texture. This shampoo compliments by smoothing and defrizzing your hair. It is very moisturizing. It will not be good for people who have greasy or thin hair.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo So Far
I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Conditioner
Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat M.
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andra
Los Angeles
Jan 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner
I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexis B.
Chicago
Jan 9, 2014
1 Star Rating
The Most Damaging Shampoo I've Ever Used
This stuff is TERRIBLE. I have keratin-treated hair and have for years. I've always used the Loreal Pure sulfate free stuff because it's inexpensive and works, but I thought I'd treat myself and try something nicer. What a mistake. This shampoo and it's matching conditioner are the worst. In just one week's time my hair went from soft and shiny to constantly tangled, dried out, dull and full of frayed ends. It's so horrible that every time I got out of the shower, I couldn't even get my brush through my hair. Now I have a giant bottle of this stuff and the conditioner and I don't know what to do with it other than use it to shave my legs. This stuff is gross.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anne-marie
Lake Elsinore, Ca
Nov 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Fabulous Hair At 50
I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 13
Server Name