Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set

$299.00 $165.00
Save 45% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Keratin Complex At Home Keratin Treatment Zebra Set comes with the Keratin Complex RX Intense Treatment, Color Care Shampoo, Color Care Conditioner and Kerastyler Flat Iron for only $149.95. A savings of 50%.

Reviews 

Based on 125 Reviews

1 2 3 13
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Shampoo So Far
I keep returning to this shampoo. This one is a must for my hair, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lina
NYC
May 12, 2014
5 Star Rating
The Best Conditioner
Was using this product for years, especially after keratin treatments. Works perfectly making my hair really smooth and alive, shiny and healthy looking.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pat M.
Mar 6, 2014
5 Star Rating
Wonderful
As I wrote about the conditioner the shampoo is also wonderful. Will always use this product. Please don't get rid of it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Andra
Los Angeles
Jan 23, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner
I have been using this product for over 3 years. It is great. It smells great and it works well with my Keratin treated colored hair. I recommend it highly. I have no affiliation with the company, just a consumer that is very discerning with the products that I use.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alexis B.
Chicago
Jan 9, 2014
1 Star Rating
The Most Damaging Shampoo I've Ever Used
This stuff is TERRIBLE. I have keratin-treated hair and have for years. I've always used the Loreal Pure sulfate free stuff because it's inexpensive and works, but I thought I'd treat myself and try something nicer. What a mistake. This shampoo and it's matching conditioner are the worst. In just one week's time my hair went from soft and shiny to constantly tangled, dried out, dull and full of frayed ends. It's so horrible that every time I got out of the shower, I couldn't even get my brush through my hair. Now I have a giant bottle of this stuff and the conditioner and I don't know what to do with it other than use it to shave my legs. This stuff is gross.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anne-marie
Lake Elsinore, Ca
Nov 20, 2013
4 Star Rating
Fabulous Hair At 50
I love this combination of Keratin Complex products. It has made me love my hair for the first time in my life. I'm 49. God send to say the least
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gina
Aug 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
Best Product!!!
The keratin color care shampoo and conditioner are the best products that I've used so far. Even when the keratin goes away, I still use them and my hair feels so smooth and healthy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Isabel A.
Aug 21, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This Product
I bought the smaller size just to try, it is just amazing, it leaves my hair so shinny and soft,
I had nice hair before I mess it up with a perm. I have try several keratin products and this is the one it deserve the time I took to write a review
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
India S.
Detroit, MI
Jul 14, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Never Write Reviews, However I Felt Compelled To Do So.
I am a beautiful african american woman, with shoulder length hair. My hair is dyed blonde, with blonde highlights. I have a keratin treatment, which as of the last two applications seems to only last one month. The treatment is very pricey, and I expect a better result. I'm not sure if Coppola changed their formula, however my results aren't as long lasting as they were last year. Anyhow, I do appreciate the fact that keratin has allowed me to get color, however now I'm stuck. I can't go back to a relaxer because of the color. During my quest to find an at home keratin product to use between treatments at the salon, I came across glowing reviews for the Intense RX Serum. I was skeptical, however I can attest to its strength. I've used it twice while at the salon, the first time right after shampooing without conditioner, the second time after conditioner. The outcome was the same, a great result. My hair straightened right out after blow drying and flat ironing. I also put it through rigorous motions by attending several outdoor events when humidity was super high, my hair remained in tact. I planned on using the product during every salon visit, however a stylist advised against overuse, because too much protein can break one's hair. I appreciate the advice, and will use the product as needed.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cristina
United States
Jul 3, 2013
5 Star Rating
Long Term Keratin User
I've been doing the Keratin treatment for 5 years. My hair isn't too curly, but I live in Miami so it's a must. This conditioner is great. My keratin lasts longer and my hair is so soft and smooth after this. I
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 13
Server Name