GLOSS Moderne Professional Gloss Lisse Trial Kit

$200.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
GLOSS Moderne Gloss Lisse is a professional smoothing treatment that is 100% formaldehyde free.

Reviews 

Based on 18 Reviews

1 2
Vips
Jun 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
How Do I Have To Apply This Product?
I can't wait to use this product, but It didnt have instructions... Help!!!!
10 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Diana
Mar 14, 2012
2 Star Rating
Not What It's Hyped Up To Be
I wanted to try this out because I've been looking for a keratin treatment that is formaldehyde free. I saw all the great reviews and thought this treatment would be great. After completing the treatment it left my hair nice and soft, but as soon as I washed it out the next day, my hair was noticeably dryer. My hair was left awfully dry actually. My hair wasn't that dry to begin with, it is just a bit frizzy.
29 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Annie S.
Sep 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Life Changer!
I have been damaging my hair for a very long time but this stuff gave me some much needed TLC! My hair is so much shinier and bouncier then ever! I don't even have to straighten it anymore. Just wash and let it air dry now!
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stevie
Sep 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Treatment For My Dry Hair
This treatment is so easy to do, like applying at home color myself, and it makes my hair so shiny and soft! This is one of my favorite beauty finds.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jo
Sep 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
Super Smoother
I bought this treatment for my sister, because she was looking for a keratin treatment that was hyde-free, and she wanted to try something new. I did it on her hair, and it turned out awesome! She's really sensitive to chemicals, and she didn't experience any reactions to this treatment. It made her hair soft and shiny, not as straight as she wanted, but you cant expect your hair to be super straight without any chemicals.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
Sep 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Can't Wait To Try This!
I just bought the gloss shampoo and conditioner at my salon, and it is amazing. I was a little hesitant to try this treatment, because it's expensive, but it really worked great! And it was so easy to do. My hair is pretty thick and wavy, and it left my hair so shiny and soft, and relaxed a little bit of my wave.
4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Sydney M.
Texas
Aug 29, 2011
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker
Forget the price, this treatment is a straight-up KEEPER! My head is a monster of hair and I've tried so many relaxing treatments and whatnot, but having gone through so many, my hair was pretty damaged. I cut it off one day to let it re-heal, but now that it's longer, I was looking for a safer way to straighten it and I found this miracle worker! This stuff is AMAZING! My hair is so soft and silky and STRAIGHT and TAMABLE without ever having put in any nasty chemicals in it!
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aidee
Oregon
Aug 25, 2011
4 Star Rating
So Easy To Apply
This treatment is awesome! I have been looking for a keratin treatment all summer long that is formaldehyde-free, and would be something easy I could do myself. I had this treatment done by my stylist friend in her salon, and it looked so easy, and actually left my hair soft, shiny, and reduced my frizz for about a month. I can't wait to buy this and save money by doing it myself!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name