GLOSS Moderne Professional Gloss Extreme Trial Kit

$250.00
Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
GLOSS Moderne Gloss Extreme is a high performance smoothing gloss for ultra-sleek style, every day.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Denise
Aug 29, 2013
1 Star Rating
Not For Me
This product was applied at my salon , by my stylist, per the directions, which by the way had to be printed out because they were not included in the package. The product dried out my hair horribly. My hair texture is coarse and frizzy. It also faded my color. Stripping is not good. It may work for some, that's great, but not me. I have worked in salons for a long time, I should know I get what I pay for. Sorry...
Lisa
The Desert.
Jan 25, 2013
4 Star Rating
It Works!
I have applied the Gloss Extreme on three different occasions now, and the results have been consistently fabulous. I wash my hair three times with the pre-treatment shampoo, and gently towel dry my hair until it is damp. I apply the Gloss Extreme to my hair pretty generously, comb through each section, then I blow dry thoroughly with my Solano set to high heat and high speed, using the comb attachment. Then I flat iron with my Sedu set at 420F, going over each section 5 times. This usually takes about 3 hours and wears me out, so I do not wash my hair until the next day, after I've been to my local salon to have the ends dusted. I am growing out a chemical relaxer, and this treatment helps to blend the line of demarcation between my extremely curly roots and my straighter ends and also strengthens my hair so it does not break off at the demarcation. The shine, smoothness and frizz reduction lasts about two months, and I got three treatments out of this kit (my hair is mid-back length and very thick). I did not give this 5 stars because the retail price is downright insulting. I only tried it because I was able to get it a steep discount, but the truth is that it is the best smoothing treatment I have ever used. I don't know yet if I will bite the bullet and buy it again at full price, or try a different treatment when this one wears off.
Jenny
Gutenberg,NJ
Dec 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Me Encanta
Este producto es increible,yo tenia el pelo super maltratado y Este producto me lo cambio por completo,ahora mi pelo esta super suave y manejable
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shannon
United States
Jul 4, 2012
1 Star Rating
Extremely Disappointed
I had really high hopes for this product seeing all of the previous reviews. I followed the directions to a T and spent all morning on this. As soon as I was finished with the final step I could see it didn't work. My hair is just as curly and worse, just as frizzy. Not happy I wasted the money or time.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Richfield, WI
Mar 6, 2012
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product
I have tried about 5 different keratin treatments in my hair over the course of the last 2 years. So far this is the best! My hair is very soft & smooth! My hair is a little bit above my shoulders and I will get 4-5 treatments out of this 4oz. bottle. However, I don't over saturate it either.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mariah A.
Sep 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
Girl This Is Some Serious Stuff!
I have super curly hair so I wanted something to tone down the frizz. This stuff definately does the trick! My hair is so smooth and everyone notices. Definately worth the money!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Valarie
Los Angeles
Sep 8, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Made My Hair Healthy Again
This keratin treatment actually repaired my broken damaged hair. It didn't take too long to do, because I didn't rinse my hair at the very end like they say you're supposed to, instead i just washed my hair in the morning, and my hair turned out so super shiny and soft, and it actually looks healthy again. I would recommend this to anyone.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Olivia
Aug 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Salon Hair At Home!
Ok so I was hesitant to try the treatment for Gloss Moderne but I have been using the shampoo and conditioner- which i absolutely love! So I gave it a shot and i can't believe how great my hair looks. The treatment is so easy and i love the way my hair is so smooth and shiny- it looks like I got it done at the salon!
6 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name