Zero Frizz Extra Strength Hair Serum

$8.99
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
Eliminate frizz and create beautiful frizz-free curls, touchable waves, or straight styles. Non-greasy to create manageable hair!

Reviews 

Based on 44 Reviews

1 2 3 4 5
Nadirah E.
Singaporw
Dec 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Cannot Go Out Without This Product
I love it so must it make my hair look nice. N it really works up. It make my hair really really straight like i just came out from the salon.
Celeste
Los ángeles
May 18, 2012
1 Star Rating
Pass This One By
It's very low priced. Lots of product. But it doesn't make the hair smooth or soft. Its way heavy and looks greasy. There are so many other hair serums that are fab and smell great. This one smells weird.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristina
Delaware
Dec 10, 2011
4 Star Rating
This Is Pretty Darn Awesome
The first time I used it Ip ut it through my hair and let it air dry up in a bun. Usually when I let my hair air dry (in a bun) with nothing in it, I can see my hair poofing up on the front/"crown" area. This serum really made a noticeable difference in that. but what I REALLY LOVE about it and really use it for is flat ironing. So, I put some in when my hair's wet, let it air dry, then flat iron my hair. This stuff makes it SO smooth and shiny. Like, a satin pillowcase. It's just really really soft and I love using it before I flat iron my hair. It's awesome in that case. [:
Mirna
Oct 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Love It!
This product transform my hair, the ends becomes smooth, it´s like using another heir conditioner, my hair is gigant if I don´t use this. I´ts really really good!
Perla D.
New Jersey
Aug 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is My Favorite Hair Product Of All!!!! My Curly Hair Absolutely Loves It!
What a great product. I have curly hair and believe me when I say, I'm the type to try every product on the shelf to see how it works and I can honestly say that the products sold out there are 99.9% garbage. I first tried Zero Frizz 8 years ago and fell in love / have been in love ever since -- it does what it says it does and my hair always looks great with it. Thank you Zero Frizz for a GREAT PRODUCT!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carmen
NC
Jul 22, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It
Right before I flat my hair I always put it in the each hair section (just a little dab.) After also spraying it with heat protector and flat ironing my hair, its smooth silky straight, and just AMAZING. I recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Randy
Ny
Feb 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Won't Leave Home Without It!
I have very course thick frizzy hair. I have tried everything and this product gives me the best results. I can let my hair dry naturally into ringlets instead of frizz. No blowdrying needed and doesnt feel oily or stiff.. And, as an extra bonus, i am actually getting compliments on my hair for the first time.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Red
Jun 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Buy It While You Still Can
I have been hooked on this product for about 2 or 3 years now. It works great for my hair type: coarse, curly hair. It leaves me shiny and never greasy. The only place I used to buy it at was Wal-Mart and it was the only reason I'd ever go. Now I can't find it anywhere. I've been stocking up whenever I'm lucky enough to run across it. I'm starting to have anxiety attacks that I'll have to find another product. What's a girl to do.
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Donna
May 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
I'm Sold!
I've used many different frizz control products and this is the best for my hair. I have to apply it to my hair several time and smooth it out while I blow dry and then flat iron but my hair stays smooth even after I sleep on it. Sometimes it looks a little oily, if I apply too much but it's better than frizz.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanie
Wheelersburg, OH, USA
Feb 4, 2010
1 Star Rating
Worst Product I Ever Used!
I used the product for around 2 months. Did wonders for my hair. I thought, until my hair broke off. This product is just like Pantene, coats your hair and and weighs it down until the hair breaks off. My hair was below my shoulders and now it is to the bottom of my ears.
10 out of 14 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3 4 5
Server Name