Smooth 'N Shine Therapy - Silk Fusion Sixty-Second Critical Repair 1.7 oz.

$3.99 $1.99
Save 50%
Smooth 'N Shine Therapy - Silk Fusion Sixty-Second Critical Repair will moisturize, repair, and protect damaged hair.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Ilse A.
Mexico
Sep 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Repaired The Hair
I have a really frizzy and dry hair and I have spent a lot of money to repaired it. Nothing worked... once i was walking by an aisle in a store and i saw this product... I was trying to buy a kind of set but it was the last product. OMG! this product was amazing! It really repaired my hair... My hair was without frizz and really shiny... But i couldn´t find it again... I told this to a frienf of mine and she told me that she bought it too, but didn´t work on her, so she game the product... this was 5 years ago, and now that i have found it here in Folica I already ordered 3 jails and i plan to order more. What can I say? Everybody is different so what it works in somebody do not always works in others... you may try this product and maybe this won´t be for you but belive me that it really worth it because of the price. Maybe your hair is like mine.... thanks
Courtney
Jun 26, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great If Your Stretching For Your Relaxer
I love this little packet. When I was about 14 weeks post my hair was unmanagable and got tangled very easily, im 3B3 btw. Anyways I used this to roller set my hair and it left my hair so silky, it glide through my rat tail comb so easily. The key is too leave it on for only 60 seconds people! Any longer and your hair will feel greasy and coated. My hair didnt feel this way becuz i followed the instructions but i read reviews on a different website with this complaint. Idk if it strengthened my hair I just use it when i want easy detangling for roller sets!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ivy Hagwood
May 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Use Of Sst Hair Repair
I started using this prodict about 16 months ago. My hair was dry and brittle-after the second use my texture began to change for the better-Now I have that silky look I have aways desired-Only one problem the store I was buying from no longer carry this product and now when I need it to keep my hair as is I have to order it and pay more plus shipping and that's not a good idea to me-is there another place in the 24112 zip code area that carry it other than Family Dollar that no longer carry it-Thanks.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
C.
Lawrenceville, GA
Apr 16, 2010
4 Star Rating
Very Good
Excellent for my hair. Leaves it so silky smooth and manageable. I love touching my hair! Looks healthier too.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jen
Mar 31, 2010
1 Star Rating
Don't Use This!
I'm not ethnic, but assumed it be OK. Stripped my hair, it now looks and feels like straw! Yuck! I don't even dye my hair
4 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chi-chi
Washington, DC
Oct 30, 2009
2 Star Rating
....useless!!
Just some background on my hair, I'm a black woman with relaxed, shoulder length hair. I'm trying to grow my hair out, which means that it needs to be healthy, which means that it needs to have an appropriate balance of protein and moisture. I bought this product in order to give my hair the protein that it needs, and I was so disappointed. The first time I used it, I left it for a minute, as instructed. Nothing happened. Nothing. My hair felt exactly the same. The second time, I left it for thirty minutes. Still nothing. The third time, I used it for 45 minutes under my hood dryer with a plastic cap. STILL NOTHING!! If you want a treatment that actually strengthens your hair without the random sparkles, buy the Aphogee 2-minute reconstructor. Not the two step, the two minute. I noticed a difference in my hair the first time I used that stuff. But the smooth n shine...uh uh. I now have 13 oz of it, and have nothing to use it for. I'll probably give it away or use it shave. smh.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
P. Cruz
Houston, TX
Feb 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
A Once A Week Treatment
I use this product once a week to tame my frizzy, unruley hair. I use a little extra because my hair is thick but leaves it really conditioned to the point where it feels like I condition it every day for a little over a week. I recommend this product to everyone young and old. I use this product twice a month.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sam
Pennsylvania
Jan 3, 2009
5 Star Rating
Ooh, So Silky!
I picked one of these packets up at a well known store just to try something new for natural black hair that can get dry. Afterwards, my hair felt soft and silky- for days and days. I put two-strand twists in and I couldnt stop touching my hair. It was downright luxurious. The only down side is the glitter that they put in the product. It wont deter me from using this reconstructor every time I wash my hair, though.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Eve
Dec 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I have very dry hair and its one of the best deep conditioners Ive ever tried in my life.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Trudi Anne
New Jersey
Sep 8, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I have extermly dry damage hair. I have spent hundreds of dollars trying to find a product to help smooth my ugly frizzy hair. Walking out of Rite Aid one day I grabbed a silk fusion critical hair repair (I was at the shore) I was so amazed at the results I am so pleased I will be stocking up . People have even been giving me complaiments .I LOVE IT THANKS
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name