Redken Ringlet 07 Curl Perfector 6 oz.

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Redken

Visit Redken Site

Redken Ringlet 07 let's you ban the frizz, define the shape, revive the shine. A curl refining cream-gel that activates and rejuvenates curls and waves with weightless control. An exclusive bonding system and powerful anti-frizz agents help block humidity to delver lasting frizz-free, crunch-free curl perfection.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Mary
Feb 6, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is The Best Product In The World
i have wavyish hair and is makes it wavy/curly my sister has super curly frizzy big hair and this tones it down to beautiful curls!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Emily
Sep 13, 2010
2 Star Rating
Bans Frizz? Not So Much...
I have fine, in between wavy and curly, but mostly frizzy hair. Even though my hair is fine, I have a lot of it, which might be causing the frizz. Anyway, I bought Ringlet 07 last thursday and have been using it since. I put quite a bit on my damp hair, around a tablespoon, each morning and have noticed no difference. I was expecting my hair to be softer, less frizzy and have more defined curls, but have seen no improvement. Guess i have to keep shopping. Does anyone have suggestions for products that might work on my hair?
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Jan 1, 2010
1 Star Rating
Disappointed
I was so disappointed with Ringlet 07. It was like pouring a light coating of glue over my hair. I was hoping to get some nice ringlets, but it did nothing to shape my curls. It was just like a coating of glue.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Niki
Kansas, USA
Dec 4, 2009
5 Star Rating
Enhances Natural Curl With Out Frizz!
It's lightweight and wonderful. Like you are not wearing anything but hair is tamed! I have natural waves but with this product I get ringlets! It holds all day! I wouldn't go back to any other product, this one works the best!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie
Sep 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff.
I didnt realize how good this product was until i started using other products instead. I have ringlet curls and this gave me a nice soft curl.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julie
Chicago
Nov 21, 2008
5 Star Rating
Love It!
i love this stuff, it makes your hair have flowly natural curls without making your hair crunchy. plus, it gets rid of the frizz! :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Medford, NY
Apr 11, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Curl Enhancer
I really like this product. It is neither greasy nor stiffand really brings out and maintains the natural curl of myhair. Nice texture, smells good, not overpowering or competingwith other fragrances. Definitely a new staple in my hairarsenal.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christina In Nc
Jan 21, 2008
4 Star Rating
Really Helps Nautrally Curly Hair
I have thick naturally curly hair and this product does a great job in helping to control friz and keep the ringlet curl. I use every day to help control my dry hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linzi Alvarado
Nacogdoches, Texas
Jan 16, 2008
5 Star Rating
Product
My son & daughter are both mixed black and white and ive tried almost everything on their hair. I went to a Salon and they recommended that I buy this for their hair. Its great i love it and wouldnt trade it for anything. Its not frizzy and its not hard.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
California
Nov 25, 2007
3 Star Rating
Good For A Soft Curl
This product is good if you dont want crunchy curls; it gives a soft, flowy curl. I have somewhat "poofy" hair, though, so I have to put hair spray on after I apply this product or my hair becomes what it would had I not put any product in.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name