Redken Real Control Intense Renewal Mask

$16.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Redken Real Control Intense Renewal super moisturizing mask helps provide moisture, control and repair to dense, dry, sensitized hair.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Judy
Texas
Apr 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It
I love this conditioner. I use it once a week to moisturize from the flat Ironing. A little goes a long way.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kalen
Jan 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Name Says It All!
I purchased this at my salon after my stylist recommendation. I use it once a week after a clarifying shampoo. This was recommended due to the fact that I have extremely hard water that was making my hair brittle. My hair is fine but I have a lot of it and it is highlighted/ low lights. After using Redken intense renewal my hare is back to be soft and manageable. I feel that it is a great price for the size. I have had the same tub for 6 months and it barely looks like I used any and my hair hair is to about mid back. An added bonus...it smells great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Jun 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Stuff!
I use this once a week after my clarifying shampoo. It makes my hair look and feel amazing!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
Washington
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Conditioner, Great Price!!!
I just bought this renewal masque and absolutely LOVE it! I have bleach blonde highlights in my hair, so it's pretty damaged. I put the masque on at night and sleep with it on, then rinse in the morning. My hair was so amazingly soft, shiny, and healthy looking the next day, I couldn't believe it!!! I will for sure be using this product as long as possible!!! LOVE IT!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Alabama
Mar 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I just bought this product and i have only used this once so far but i love it! My hair is naturally curly (so it has its frizzy times) but i flat iron it every day, very color processed, spilt ends and my ends breaks like crazy but this product has it sooo soft, bouncey, looks like i just stepped out the salon! Usually i wash my hair at night and let it air dry over night, by morning i like hair a fro! but this morning my hair wasnt even frizzy!! My heart is taken!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vendetta
Indiana
Feb 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I just started using this along with the rest of the REAL CONTROL line, I love it. My hair was severely damage about 9 months ago and im trying to get it back to being healthy. I use my Real Control Shampoo and then this stuff and do not wash out this cond. I sleep in it and wash it out in the morning. It does wonders! I love this entire line. If you have really damage hair, the Real Control Over Night treatment is wonderful to mix with it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate
Chicago
Feb 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
This is my favorite deep conditioner! Its thick and rich and you can really FEEL it immediately. Plus, the jar lasts forever and it smells great.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name