Redken Real Control Intense Renewal Mask

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Redken

Visit Redken Site

Redken Real Control Intense Renewal super moisturizing mask helps provide moisture, control and repair to dense, dry, sensitized hair.

Reviews 

Based on 7 Reviews

1
Judy
Texas
Apr 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It
I love this conditioner. I use it once a week to moisturize from the flat Ironing. A little goes a long way.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kalen
Jan 19, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Name Says It All!
I purchased this at my salon after my stylist recommendation. I use it once a week after a clarifying shampoo. This was recommended due to the fact that I have extremely hard water that was making my hair brittle. My hair is fine but I have a lot of it and it is highlighted/ low lights. After using Redken intense renewal my hare is back to be soft and manageable. I feel that it is a great price for the size. I have had the same tub for 6 months and it barely looks like I used any and my hair hair is to about mid back. An added bonus...it smells great!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jessica
Jun 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love This Stuff!
I use this once a week after my clarifying shampoo. It makes my hair look and feel amazing!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jamie
Washington
Mar 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Conditioner, Great Price!!!
I just bought this renewal masque and absolutely LOVE it! I have bleach blonde highlights in my hair, so it's pretty damaged. I put the masque on at night and sleep with it on, then rinse in the morning. My hair was so amazingly soft, shiny, and healthy looking the next day, I couldn't believe it!!! I will for sure be using this product as long as possible!!! LOVE IT!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber
Alabama
Mar 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I just bought this product and i have only used this once so far but i love it! My hair is naturally curly (so it has its frizzy times) but i flat iron it every day, very color processed, spilt ends and my ends breaks like crazy but this product has it sooo soft, bouncey, looks like i just stepped out the salon! Usually i wash my hair at night and let it air dry over night, by morning i like hair a fro! but this morning my hair wasnt even frizzy!! My heart is taken!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vendetta
Indiana
Feb 27, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I just started using this along with the rest of the REAL CONTROL line, I love it. My hair was severely damage about 9 months ago and im trying to get it back to being healthy. I use my Real Control Shampoo and then this stuff and do not wash out this cond. I sleep in it and wash it out in the morning. It does wonders! I love this entire line. If you have really damage hair, the Real Control Over Night treatment is wonderful to mix with it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kate
Chicago
Feb 25, 2009
5 Star Rating
This is my favorite deep conditioner! Its thick and rich and you can really FEEL it immediately. Plus, the jar lasts forever and it smells great.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name