Redken All Soft Heavy Cream Treatment

We're sorry, Redken has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Redken

Visit Redken Site

All Soft Heavy Cream super treatment provides intense moisture for deep conditioning. It penetrates easily to soften, detangle and control frizz. Indulge dry, brittle hair in complete softness. All Soft Heavy Cream Super Treatment contains avocado oil, proteins and amino acids to smooth, condition and seal in moisture. Hair has ultra-rich softness, manageability and shine.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Marcy
New York City
Jul 15, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Treatment
I'm surprised by the negative reviews. I left this in my hair for about 15 minutes and and the results were amazing. My hair is wavy, dry, and damaged due to coloring and heat styling. This made my hair super soft and shiny. I also love the smell of it, which is important because you don't want an unpleasant smell lingering around you all day!
Gabie
Montreal, Canada.
Feb 25, 2012
1 Star Rating
All Soft, All Tangled.
I bought this product because I read good reviews about it and unfortunately it did not work for my hair!
I applied the Redken all soft heavy cream right after I used the Redken All soft shampoo, waited 10 minutes and rinsed it with cold water as I usualy do. I could already feel my hair dry and all tangled. I had to re-wash it with another treatment cream in order to soften and comb my hair. I'm very disappointed with this product and I would never recommend it to a friend!

I have

Very long hair
Highlighted hair
Fine hair
Waivy hair
Mara J.
AmericA
Jun 16, 2010
1 Star Rating
This Product Also Contains Isopropyl Alcohol Which Dries Your Hair Out !
Why is the ingredient list on this site not completely ?
For example i dont see any isopropyl alcohol (a drying agent that really dries your hair out !) on the list of this product on this site while it does contain isopropyl alcohol !
I know because i bought this product a while ago and read the label ...
Shame on follica for not posting the correct/all the ingredients ...............
12 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Shannon
Mar 15, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best!
I love this stuff, i use it on my coarse dry medium length hair and it softens it to the extreme...i just wanna run my hands through it all day! i fully recommend to anyone wanting to add extra softness and shine to their dull or dry hair!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Julia
San Diego
Aug 23, 2008
5 Star Rating
Super Soft
This is one of the nicest conditioners I have tried. Definitely let it sit on your hair for 10 minutes. You must try putting it on your ends while your hair is dry. It will soak up the conditioner even more. After using it a few times, my hair went from dry and brittle to super soft.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kelly
CA
Mar 9, 2007
4 Star Rating
Good Stuff
I really liked this cream treatment. I left it on for a few minutes in the shower then rinsed it out and it made my hair super soft. I would recommend this if you have dry hair. But make sure to leave it on for as long as you can or at least a few minutes for best results.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Walnut Creek, CA
Mar 2, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!!
This is a great product. It softens my curly/frizzy hair well and repairs damage from using a flat iron. The longer you leave it on, the better. I would say this is Redkens best product, besides the Silk Fuel.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yoana
North Port, FL
Jan 20, 2007
3 Star Rating
Not That Softening
I used this expecting to make my hair "feel" soft, but the shampoo makes it feel way softer than this stuff. Maybe I just didnt leave it on long enough.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1
Server Name