Pureology Antifade Shine Max 2.5 oz.

We're sorry, Pureology has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Pureology

Visit Pureology Site

Pureology Antifade Shine Max is the ultimate smoother that delivers lasting lubricity and velvety shine transforming frizz to fabulous - instantly.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Cherry
Nov 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product To Have
Rich smooth and shine product. Hope Folica will carry its bigger size bottle soon.
Dalia D.
Chula Vista CA
May 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Pureology Rocks!!!
I have a month with this, and I like it a lot, I feel smooth hair, shining hair, no heavy, no oily.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kristy
Nov 20, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff!!
Ive gone through alot of hair products just to find the best one and this one is great,I recommend this one or any S-factor products, worth the price!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dana
United States
Mar 26, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best!!
I have tried so many different shine serums and this stuff works awesome!!! I have really thick wavy hair and so when I straighten my hair it can get a bit frizzy. This product works great on my hair. Anything by pureology is worth using, I have never had a bad experience w their products.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Deanna Pitruzzella
Albany, N.Y.
Apr 17, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Smoother I Have Found
This really helps me to comb and style my hair after I wash it.. you shampoo, condition, rinse and ring all the excess moisture out. Then you put this in, comb it through. Your hair gets nice and smooth and easier to comb. It is pretty amazing stuff. Also, my highlights show up a lot with this product.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Wisconsin
Oct 7, 2007
5 Star Rating
Pureology Shine Max
I have been using this product for several years now. Though it is a bit expensive, I have tried other products to see if I can find something less costly. To no avail. My hair is uncontrollable after I wash it, this calms it down, lets me style it and no one would ever know what I look like in the morning! I hope they never discontinue it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Selina
California
Sep 19, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I LOVE this stuff. Its NOT greasy at all and leaves your hair so silky, sleek and soft.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Jul 21, 2007
5 Star Rating
Love It!
This product is awesome! It is the only product I have found that keeps my hair from becoming frizzy in the humid Florida weather. The bottle is small enough to carry with you,if you need to dab a little through your hair during the day and its not greasy. It is a little bit pricey, but well worth it if it gets you through the humid summer.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Queenbee
OC California
Apr 19, 2007
5 Star Rating
Pureololy Antifade Shine
This product eventhough is a little expensive, but its a must buy as it helps to maintain the color that you have dyed, which is also expensive to have a hair color done, so you should keep it beautiful as long as you can. This product will help a lot in this sense
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name