Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Daily Treatment

We're sorry, Paul Mitchell has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit Paul Mitchell Site

You can have smooth hair-no matter the type or texture-with Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Daily Treatment. This special formula helps repair and prevent surface damage. Also helps protect against heat. Smooth, soften and detangle your with ease using Paul Mitchell's Super Skinny Daily Treatment. Unique Super Skinny Complex smoothes and softens the hair while providing superior slip and wet combing. Heat activated conditioners and thermal protectants help repair surface damage and prevent cuticle cracking, making the hair smoother and more resistant to mechanical damage.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Amanda
Aug 1, 2012
1 Star Rating
Sticky Hair
I have long wavy hair and was thinking this conditioner would be worth the money. I was wrong. The shampoo feels way softer in your hair than the conditioner. After letting my hair dry after a shower, my hair would feel like there was a sticky substance in it. I don't add anything to my hair after I shower and it normally styles great. Now I still feel gross after I shower because of the residue left in my hair from the conditioner. So for now, I am just using the smoothing shampoo, which seems to work well so far.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jackie
Utah
Sep 21, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Smoothing Product!
I have fine hair that I straighten every day and when it feels dry or frizzy, I use one pump of this when my hair is wet and then just style as normal. It creates a super shiny, smooth, soft, and healthy look. It smooths ALL the frizzy, dry ends. You dont want to over use the product because it is really concentrated. Since I use so little of it, its worth the price because it lasts for a long time.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ceeliscious
Gilroy, CA
Jun 26, 2008
4 Star Rating
Smells Great!
This product worked good, but when you use too much, it would leave my hair with a slight build-up feeling. I suggest to use a small amount and your hair will look and feel great! The scent smells wonderful too!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kaite
Jun 14, 2008
5 Star Rating
Amazing
I bought this product, because I thought it was a leave in treatment. I was disappointed when I realized that it wasnt. I tried it anyway, and its amazing! I absolutely love this product. It reduced the drying time significantly, and I didnt have to straighten my hair like I normally do after. I recommend this product to everyone!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ro
Bridgewater
Apr 17, 2008
3 Star Rating
To Heavy For Me.
It left my hair flat but the tangles came out easily.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Manchester TN.
Apr 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product I Love It!
I absolutely love this product! It makes your hair so smooth and manageable! I use the paul Mitchell skinny shampoo and conditioner and skinny serum and gloss drops. I love his entire skinny line.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Manchester TN.
Apr 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product I Love It!
I absolutely love this product! It makes your hair so smooth and manageable! I use the paul Mitchell skinny shampoo and conditioner and skinny serum and gloss drops. I love his entire skinny line.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Manchester TN.
Apr 5, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Product I Love It
I absolutely love this product! It makes your hair so smooth and manageable! I use the Paul Mitchell skinny shampoo,conditioner, skinny serum, and gloss drops. I love his entire skinny line.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tracy H.
Massachusetts
Jul 19, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I have long, very thick, coarse, curly hair and the Skinny Serum makes my hair shiny and easy to manage. I use Skinny Serum conditioner and then I use the Paul Mitchell lite detangler (spray) and I can comb my hair with a wide tooth comb which I normally cant do. This is a great product. Ive tried so many out there and this works great.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mia
Nyack, NY
Jun 13, 2007
5 Star Rating
Paul Mitchell Super Skinny Daily Treatment - Excellent Product!
Ive purchased the oil in the past and decided to try the Daily Treatment. This conditions very well; your hair is soft, straight, shiny, and not a tangle to be found! No residue, either. A little goes along way, too.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name