Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil

$7.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Oil is a precious blend of Moroccan argan oil which instantly penetrates the hair shaft restoring shine and softness while strengthening. Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, argan oil protects from styling heat and UV damage while creating soft, seductive, silky perfection.

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Shalu K.
California
Apr 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Thing I Have!!!
I so love this.
I have wavy hair and it works great.
A little bit goes a long way.
I use it on the weekend to give my hair a break from the flat iron.
Makes your hair instantly soft.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vanessa B.
Apr 4, 2012
2 Star Rating
Just Got It Today..
it was shipped today, the box was completly broken, it was out of the package, it looked like trash the box. the stuff itself is REALLY small, like it's good i guess, but still a little mad about the packaging. Overall not a terrible product..
17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kathy F.
GA.
Mar 13, 2012
5 Star Rating
Restores Hair To A Healthy Lively Texture!
 Morcoccan Agean oil restore hair to a healthy shine and managability. It smells good, and makes your hair silky soft.        It only takes a small amount to add a lot of life to dry hair.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy C.
Feb 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable
I recently purchased this product after hearing a coworker rave about a different brand (5 times the cost) that her stylist used on her double processed hair. Have heard these claims before, but have never before had the fantastic results that this product delivers! My gray hair is much softer, yet more manageable. Softens the wiry texture of gray hair, but enhances blow dryer and curling iron styling. Cuts drying time (how does that work??) and adds shine and strength. If you haven't tried this miracle, you're missing a good thing! Buy it - you won't be sorry.
18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda D.
MN
Feb 8, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Results And Save Yourself $$$
I was hesitant to believe this product would give the kind of results that the Morraccan Oil brand gives my hair or anyone elses hair...for such a great value price I figured I would be sacrificing - NO WAY - it is PERFECT, and it smells so much better. I will be using this on myself, and on my kids now (as I can get almost 6 bottles to the price I had been paying for one!). I have shared this with so many of my friends, of which, I had sworn they had to try Morraccan Oil when I first started using it a few years ago....now this will save us all tons. I just wish I would have tried it sooner. Thank you FOLICA!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalia
Sep 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Oil!
I started using this oil about 3 weeks ago. It is a fine product. I love the smell and it doesn't leave my hair dry. My hair is soft and manageable. Make sure to follow the instructions on the bottle. The second time I used this product, I noticed my hair looking shinier and healthier. I sometimes use it when my hair is dried after I give it a good blow dry. Its amazing! Did I mention it has a great smell?!
30 out of 31 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie
Indiana
Sep 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Oh So Soft
This is a must have for naturally frizzy wavy/curly hair. My hair is mostly wavy and I typically blow dry and use a flat iron or curling iron. I used this when my hair was damp and towel dried right before blow drying and oh my gosh, what a difference it has made!! Makes drying smoother and much easier. I love the smell too! I've been using for a couple of months and my hair has never been softer and smoother. Will definitely keep using from here on out.
24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name