Organix Coconut Milk Anti-Breakage Serum

$6.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Organix Coconut Milk Anti-Breakage Serum indulges your senses with this exclusive blend of organic coconut milk to nourish your hair, while ultra whipped egg white proteins add strength and elasticity, along with weightless coconut oils to add hydration and balance.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Starlet J.
Fort Pierce, FL
May 26, 2014
4 Star Rating
I Really Like This Product
The other day I happened to be looking for another product and lo and behold I ran across this product once again. I have always liked this product but it was mostly used on my ends every now and then because I thought that was how it was supposed to be used. I normally use coconut oil to seal my hair after moisturizing it but I decided to use this in the place of coconut oil instead. After I reread the package the word "serum" jumped out at me, so I thought since I already own the product I may as well use it to seal my hair. So that's what I started to do and it hasn't weighed my hair down and I like the shine and the softness that it gives my hair. I will continue to use this product in the place of the coconut oil until it's gone to see how good it works at sealing my hair after moisturizing on a continued basis. This way I can determine if I will be getting A LOT of use out of it if I decide to repurchase. And the smell...... This stuff smells so awesome that it's unbelievable. I'm always smelling my hair when this product is in my hair. I would love to see what this is going to do for my hair after being used in the place of the coconut oil.
Ebony N.
Feb 26, 2014
5 Star Rating
A Wonder-licious Product
My strands find this to be yummy and it smells GREAT!!
My hair is frizz free and my natural curls POP!!!
Inexpensive plus a little goes a long way..LOVE IT!!
Kateryna
Edmonton
Sep 27, 2013
2 Star Rating
Oily...
Leaves hair way too oily... feels like it only accumulates dirt on your head. Gets rid of frizz just a bit 2-3 hours later it's back...but its still oily?!?! PROS: smells great and cheap product.
Linda S.
Mercedes, TX
Apr 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Made My Hair Look Better
I had gotten a perm a year ago and as it started growing out I couldn't get that part of my hair hold color and it looked liked straw. This serum helped in so many ways and it smells nice.
Eugenia L.
Canada
Mar 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Products At A Great Price
I have long fine curly hair. I have tried several of the Organix coconut products and have to say all of them work really well with my hair. These products bring more depth and definition to my hair and certainly give my hair additional shine. I've also tried the body lotion and body wash - both really nice. Would like to try the face and skin products as well but they do not ship them to Canada. Hope they will soon....
Shanna
Stockbridge, Ga
Feb 13, 2012
4 Star Rating
Smells Great!!!!
This product smell AWSOME!!!!! I love the way it makes my hair feel and it smell really really good! My husband love this product as well for his hair and it keeps both of our hair really soft ï??
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Asia
Feb 1, 2012
3 Star Rating
Smells Nice, That's About It
I have pretty damaged hair from dying it so much, I don't heat style too often so it's not very frizzy, but I do notice A LOT of breakage and hair loss from just brushing, so I thought this might help. It was pretty inexpensive considering what some products cost. It smells nice and does seem to make my hair a little softer, but as for helping elasticity and breakage, I haven't noticed anything. I've had it for months now and my hair still breaks and still falls out when I brush it. But all in all not a terrible waste of money.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Kirsten L.
Clarksville, TN
Sep 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Mi(lk)racle Serum!
This stuff.
Ooooh this stuff.
My hair was frazzled beyond belief from coloring damage, daily heat styling and I used to be a smoker for years which took a toll on my hair's luster, softness and manageability.
I have used it daily for about two weeks now and it's fantastic!
It's usually very hard for my hair to take to anything, but it drank this right up like a plant.
My hair was so soft, silky and shiny without having that greasy feel or look to it and it didn't weigh my hair down at all.
Veeeery good product, and so affordable and accessible.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
Sep 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
I Wish I Had This Sooner!!!
Over the years I have noticed that my hair is getting thinner and thinner. Along with that I also noticed that my hair really doesn't grow that much in the middle...while the back tends to grow past shoulder length...and my edges were extremely thin! Thus, the very reason I bought this product. I started using it three weeks ago and ALREADY I have seen amazing results!!! Nothing else could grow my edges but, this did! You feel the tingle on your scalp and now I am prepared to oil my ENTIRE scalp with it. Hopefully that middle will catch up with the back! Wish me well =oD
11 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name