Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment

$14.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Organix Brazilian Keratin Therapy 30-Day Treatment is an exclusive, high potency, keratin complex with reduces up to 95% of frizz and curl for up to 30 days by penetrating the cuticle with keratin proteins!

Reviews 

Based on 20 Reviews

1 2
Gina
United States
Jun 3, 2012
2 Star Rating
Terrible If You Have Curly, And I Mean Curly Hair.
Leaves your hair soft and smelling nice, but it does not make the curl go away. straightening is the same, and there is literally NO DIFFERENCE AT ALL exepct the fact that your hair is just a little softer. If your looking for something dramatic dont buy this but if you want a little bit softer hair then go for it i guess. i didnt like the results.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ana T.
Tucson AZ
May 30, 2012
2 Star Rating
Terrible Smell
I have used many others keratin products and what I can say about this one is : yes it works. It will make you hair smoother and easy to manager but the smell is unbelievably bad. I didn't even follow the instructions that say I shouldn't wash my hair for 48 hours. I washed immediately after applying and blowing dry. Since then ( 3 days) I have washed my hair every day and it's still smelling bad. I would recommend instead the same product from Garnier Fructis Blow Dry Perfector. They are same price, same effects but the second one doesn't smell like vomit.
6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alina
May 2, 2012
2 Star Rating
Still Have To Straighten My Hair...
I still have to straighten my hair, my hair texture is wavy, this didn't deliver the stick straight results I expected, I wouldn't bother putting this on again...
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Anila A.
Apr 11, 2012
1 Star Rating
Did Not Use It
I read many good comments about this product so I ordered it, but once I got it i was scare to use it. I didn't wanted to take risk of damaging or losing my hair forever for something that was only gonna work for 1 month so I decided to return it back. I am sure it is a good product but I love my hair and will not take any risk.
61 out of 62 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Candy
Jan 31, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome
I LOVE these products! I normally have frizzy, very curly, very unmanageable hair! But with Organix's products, my hair is so much more manageable, hardly any frizz, and much less curl. I no longer have to spend an hour 'fighting' with my hair. Most days I can just literally run my fingers through my hair and go. Again LOVE IT!!! never stop making this product. Thank you Organix!
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elena
Washington, DC
Dec 18, 2011
4 Star Rating
Love, Love, Love!!
My hair is very hard to deal with. It's not the kinkiest hair out there but it's still trouble. I've tried other keratin treatments (Keratin Complex and Pravana, which broke my hair off) but they both left much to be desired. This product makes my hair so so easy to manage. It can get pretty humid where I'm from, which makes my hair go nuts. This product keeps my hair from going insane, and makes it soft and smooth. Cuts m y blow drying time in half. My hair dresser has started recommending it to her other clients! I just wish it lasted longer than a month. It's also hard to do by yourself so get someone to help you!
BUY IT!!
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Denise
Dec 6, 2011
1 Star Rating
Horrible
DO NOT USE this product. Turned my blond hi-lights orange and caused a lot of breakage. I don't know how they are even allowed to sell this product. STAY AWAY!!
9 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Elena
DC
Dec 4, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome!!
I love this stuff. There is an insane difference between my hair when I use this and when I don't. It makes my hair so much more manageable and super soft. I only wish it lasted longer than a month!
8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Betsy
New York
Oct 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Experience With The 30-day Keratin Treatment
The product is realy easy to use and delivers the results I expected. My hair turned out straight, shiny and gorgeous...got so many complements that made me feel good. I would highly recommend the product.
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Katie
Louisiana
Sep 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Unbelievable Product!!!
I have had many keratin treatments at the salon. Some costing quite a bit, but then I saw this product. I have tried other cheap versions to smooth hair, so, I was not expecting the results that I got. It was unbelievable how great this product worked in my hair. I have naturally curly hair, and from flat ironing it so much it has gotten very course. This smooth out my hair tremendously, and for the price I recommend it before other keratin products/treatments. The only draw back is that it does relax any curl you may have in your hair also. I like my hair to be wavy, not bored straight. So, it took about a week to get some of the body back. It is overall AWESOME, and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to try keratin products in their hair!
29 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name