One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask

$11.99
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask is an intense treatment that helps to reconstruct, rebuild and strengthen the hair while restoring its elasticity.

Reviews 

Based on 14 Reviews

1 2
Shay A.
United States
Jul 26, 2013
3 Star Rating
It's Bad
I used this product about 4 or 5 times and every time I use it it does absolutely nothing to my hair but dry it and cause tangles. I wouldn't use this product again, its just a waste of time and money.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kendra
NY
Apr 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product!
I do my friends hair every f ew weeks and this time I decided to try this stuff out. She has african american hair and it worked great! And it smells so good!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Jackie H.
Sep 12, 2012
5 Star Rating
Wow What A Miracle "one 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask" Is The One And Only
It restores vitality to very damaged hair. This is the best mask/conditioner that I have found to restore your hair. I have colored and highlighted hair and used several conditioners and shampoos for my course, natural curly hair which leaves my hair frizzy, dry and unruly. I also have thyroid issues not to mention several medications for other reasons that made my hair unhealthy. I have stripped my hair several time of colors and tried to do my hair myself which does not work for me. This is the best Mask on the market. It leaves my hair shiny, soft, unfrizzy and my natural curls are under control and pretty. I dont have to do any thing but comb my hair with a big tooth comb .I recommend this produce to everyone.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melissa A.
Apr 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Amazing Conditioner
I love this conditioner. I damaged my hair while using a cheap hair straightener and have been regretting my folly ever since. This conditioner makes my hair soft, smooth and shiny and seems to be improving them condition of my hair every time I use it. The only bad thing I can say is that the smell is only so-so but I just mix in some of my other conditioner that smells great to give my hair a fresh smell. I love this conditioner and I am about to need another bottle!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sb
Toronto, Canada
Apr 10, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product @ Great Value
The "One 'n Only Argan Oil Restorative Mask" is an excellent product. It restores vitality to very damaged hair (naturally black hair, highlighted blond, and at least daily use of flat iron or hot rollers) in one treatment. And you just can't beat the price! You're paying for an excellent product, not fancy packaging.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Liz
Mar 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Strengthened My Weak Fragile Fine Hair And Gave Me Hope!
This has got to be the most moisturizing hair treatment there is! After years of using ultra-pricey salon treatments to try and volumize and strengthen my neck length fine thin wavy hair I decided to try this to find what the big deal about Moroccan/ Argan oils was. This treatment has been superior to all the rest by far. Now I actually look forward to washing my hair! Thanks to this mask, One'n only Argan Oil Treatment and the Tangle Teezer brush; my hair has never been healthier. Turns out volumizing treatments were drying my hair, and the drier my hair was the more it fell out. And other oil based treatment were simply too heavy and greasy, and would clog my hair follicle making fall outs worse. This mask is way different...doesn't feel heavy or oily rather creamy, and you're going to feel the difference after your first use. I used to have really oily hair, so I just avoid the scalp when I'm applying this mask. Now because I'm no longer using drying products I have a less oilier scalp! Thanks One'n Only, because of you my hair has less split ends and is finally beginning to grow past it's breaking point. Will keep rebuying for as long as you make it :)
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Christine M.
Nv
Feb 14, 2012
1 Star Rating
Tangles And Dries Hair
I saw reviews on other sites that said it tangled their hair but I thought it was because of the hair type. I have straight hair that was not really that bad in the need for repair. I used this product and it damaged my hair. I have asian hair and didn't think it could tangle the way it did, I can't imagine how bad it could have been if I had curly hair. I will say that I did buy the one n only oil product and it was great but this product was horrible.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanette H.
Dec 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Stuff
i dont like that u have to wash your hair and then dry it a bit and then apply the mask and then wash it again BUT my hair felt very soft and silky. so it seems good
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gwen
Nov 27, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!!
I love this product! After only one week of use I have already noticed an improvement. My hair has more moisture without that heavy feeling. It is also softer and shinier. Even my split ends seem to be looking much better. I am using this along with the shampoo and conditioner as well as the shine spray. Totally worth the investment!! I would recommend this product line to anyone with long hair that has been color treated.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samia J.
NYC
Nov 14, 2011
4 Star Rating
Good
A very good moisturized , but nit sure it has any Argan oil. The formula has almost no Argan oil . Not sure why they advertise it and Moroccan Argan. The product is good moisturizer if you have dry hair, because it leaves the hair a bit oily.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name