Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Infusion Set

$39.95
Out of Stock
Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Infusion Set combines therapeutic Macadamia and Argan Seed Oil with an infused brush so that hair reaps the most benefits of the nourishing botanicals in this set.

Reviews 

Based on 21 Reviews

1 2 3
Rachel
FL
Apr 21, 2014
5 Star Rating
Great Oil
Smells great and doesn't leave my hair oily at all. It does take my hair a little longer to dry, though. Excellent product all around.
Valerie C.
Sep 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Incredible.
hands down the best product i have ever used! the smell is terrific, and i saw immediate improvement from my dry, damaged, and split hair go to soft, shiny, and bouncy hair after just ONE USE!! give it a try and i promise you won't regret it!
Kendralyn S.
New York
May 11, 2013
5 Star Rating
Incredible!
I have the full line and use them together properly and I wont even style my hair anymore because it just looks and feels so beautiful alone. Use a directed and you wrong be disappointed :) try the sampler pack first if you don't want to invest the money into it yet.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Knykole
Apr 24, 2013
4 Star Rating
Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!
When I say "wow" I mean "WOW" this stuff is good!!
I have thin, color treated, heat damaged hair. I'm in the process of rebuilding it up by staying away from the permanent colors, and using as little heat as possible, I have been using the Macadamia treatment mask for a few weeks now and I LOVE LOVE LOVE it, so I thought I'd give the oil treatment a try and I'm glad I did!!!! I ordered a small sample just to try it out and I was very pleased with the results.

My hair tends to get VERY oily! So almost any product that I use in my hair weighs it down and makes it look greasy and oily. This product did not weight my hair down at ALL!!!! It kept that freshly washed look even after using this product on a daily basis! It leaves my hair feeling soft and healthy without the heavy product build-up.

Mixed with my Macadamia hair mask, I didn't really notice a difference in my hair, so I think I'll continue to use the mask by itself, and the oil as a leave in.

The only reason I gave this product 4 stars is because it has a strong smell...almost like cheap mens cologne. I can ignore that though, since it works wonders in every other catagory!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Keli Ann
Hawaii
Apr 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Amazing!!
I've always heard great things about this healing oil treatment, so about a month ago I brought the smaller size just to try it out and I'm happy I did. It made my hair so soft, shiny and I notices my hair is stronger now and very manageable. So when I ran out of my small bottle, I had to get this size. It's so worth the money and I know I'm going to put to to good use.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephany
Miami, FL
May 9, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product!!
This is a great product! I know its on the expensive side but a little goes a very, very long way. It also does cut down my blow dry time big time. When I'm in a hurry I usually just put curling mouse in my hair after I towel dry it. I noticed that when I put this oil in my hair I have to rush and put in my mouse since it makes my hair dry so quickly.

I also want to point out that folica has GREAT customer service. When I first opened my package the oil had spilled all over the box (the bottle cap was not completely screwed on) leaving a very small amount in the bottle. I called folica and the representative who helped me apologized and sent me a new bottle right away and told me to keep whatever was left in the other bottle. NO QUESTIONS ASKED NO HASSLES!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jana B.
Feb 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Miracle Oil
This treatment oil is a miracle oil and doubley so when mixed with the hair mask. I also use a couple drops every morning with the leave in conditioner for added frizz control and softness. Again...Love, love, love the smell also.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shylee H.
Feb 3, 2012
4 Star Rating
Curly Hair
I love this product it makes my hair super soft and shiny without looking oily. The only con is the smell, its like a musky cologne smell . If you mix it with the mno cream you don't notice the smell at all
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Michigan
Apr 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
Very Close To A Miracle Product!
I have fine/frizzy/dry/color-treated hair, so it is difficult to find something that works with all of these issues...usually if it makes your hair soft, it also weighs it down and makes it flat. I tried this before blow drying my hair. Usually no matter what I use before hand my hair will be a hot mess after being blown dry. It was actually soft and didn't frizz! It looked like I straightened my hair except it still had volume! I am a product junkie and this one stood out!
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Court
Canada
Dec 31, 2010
3 Star Rating
Meh
I add it to my towel-dried hair after a shower, and it really adds a nice shine once I'm done styling and it makes my hair super soft. The only reason I rated it a 3 stars out of 5 is that I simply thought it would be thicker than it really is...its more of a light serum than an oil treatment.
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name