L'ANZA ColorCare Trauma Treatment

In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
L'ANZA Healing ColorCare Color Preserving Trauma Treatment restores softness, elasticity, and shine to traumatized hair. Clinically proven to extend the life of hair color.


Based on 15 Reviews

1 2
Deena W.
Oct 16, 2015
1 Star Rating
Bought this product on the heavy instance of a new hair stylist. Used this product everyday for going on 2 months. No measurable difference in the condition of my hair. The consistency of this treatment is heavy & gritty and doesn't go away when you apply it to your hair. So, it just sits there with no actual treatment being done to the hair itself. Actually makes my hair look like its dirty all the time.
Apr 1, 2014
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
smells really good and it actually works, it was recommended by my stylist after she had to bleach my hair to get perfect highlights, something she never does since bleaching your hair is so bad
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Feb 5, 2014
5 Star Rating
Have To Have!!!!
I use this product every day. I have curly, dry hair. Just a little of this makes my hair so soft and healthy. I can easily put a comb through it. My color lasts so much longer (I also use Lanza shampoo, conditioner and hair color). I love this product!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Terri B.
Dec 10, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great For Curly, Frizzy Hair, Colored Or Not.
Second time buying this product and I also bought some for my mom. I have naturally curly hair and this product works wonders on keeping the frizz down and defining curl. Just make sure not to put it on the roots of your hair as it tends to make it look a little oily.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Apr 9, 2013
4 Star Rating
Helps Minimize Chlorine Damage And Color Loss
Color Preserving Color Treatment is what I use under my swim cap. I would prefer to use a spray, but I have used L'Anza's sun care spray, and it is not as effective. It's really hard to prevent the chlorine from stripping the color.
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leanne M.
Fort Lauderdale, Fl
Dec 18, 2012
5 Star Rating
Big Fan Of Lanza's Color-preserving Trauma Treatment!!
This product is essential to having a good hair day. Just a small amount (bout the size of a dime is all thats needed) just before drying/straightening my hair. Hair is less frizzy then when you style your hair without using it. Practically no frizz. .Really love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
May 7, 2012
5 Star Rating
Never Any Tangles
This stuff is great
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Feb 28, 2012
4 Star Rating
Worth Every Penny
I have been using the trauma treatment for a few weeks and I really love the results. After washing and conditioning my hair I towel dry it and add a dime size amount of trauma treatment into my palms and rub them together and apply through my hair then take a wide tooth comb and comb thru then blow dry as usual with no additional products. Before my hair was dull, dry and flat with no body now after using this poduct my hair is shiny, full of body and no frizz and it feels healthy. I color my hair regularly and I feel this product has helped to make my hair healthier and I love the way my hair looks now. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants shiny, healthy, full of body hair. I finally found something that works!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Teresa H.
Raleigh, NC
Feb 22, 2012
5 Star Rating
My Micracle Product
I have been using this product for 1 year now and I love it. My hair looks so healthy. I get my hair colored every six weeks and it truly has beeen a really miracle product for my hair. I would recommend it for anyone who has dry damaged hair. It really love it and I would recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Warman SK Canada
Oct 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best Product
I have been using this product for at least 6 years now and have tested a couple of others since. This the best product I have ever used for my fine straight hair. You need so little to accomplish so much. It completely stops that winter frizz and static that we get from our extreme weather. It never drags my hair down or feels heavy. The only other styling product that I use in my hair is hairspray. Absolutely no other product needed!!! My twin daughters use this too for their thicker naturally curly hair. They love it too.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name