Keratin Complex Infusion

$40.00 $36.00
Save 10%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Keratin Complex Infusion is a styling product activated during heat styling. It penetrates hair deeply for repair, revitalization and effective smoothing.

Reviews 

Based on 71 Reviews

1 5 6 7 8
Iram
Oct 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Beautiful Outside, Great Inside
great product. using a hot iron is very easy now, there is no tangling and frizz at all. It smoothes away my hair each time. a little goes a long way.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah K.
Odessa
Oct 4, 2010
4 Star Rating
How To Fix Problems With The Bottle Not Dispensing
Just in case anyone else is having issues getting the product out of the tube, it is actually a pressurized bottle, which is why there is not a straw (for lack of a better word) on the pump. If you turn the bottle upsidedown you should see a hole. All you need to do is poke it with a paper clip or pin and voila the pump will work perfectly.
Personally I love the shine this gives my hair and use daily. It does not work as well now that the keratin treatment I had 7 months ago is finally gone (I know mine lasted really long and I'm totally psyched about that) but it still helps and is a very good product.
23 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
B
NY
Sep 14, 2010
3 Star Rating
Pretty Good
I like this product, it definitely smooths my hair. As for getting it out of the tube, Bella M. I had the same problem and freaked out. If you store it upside down, and pump it upside down it works fine. I dont know why they packaged it that way, its kind of stupid.
While I dont consider this product to be "amazing" I can definitely see my hair is smoother when I use it, and not many other products accomplish that. Redken Crema Control is a close second, and its about half the price.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Beth
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product For Frizzy Hair
Great product! Smells good, keeps hair smooth and healthy.
3 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bella M.
Jul 19, 2010
1 Star Rating
Can't Get It Out!!!!
I read all of the glowing reviews and to my surprise I couldn't get the pump to pump the potion out of the bottle. There is a pump without a tube. How on earth is it possible to transfer dense liquid without the proper tube and pump?

It is expensive to have to stick a stick in it to scrape it out.....
Bad packaging design.
30 out of 51 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bizzeeb
Jun 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Easy To Work With, Minimizes Frizz In Humidity
I love that this does not drip all over the place. It is slightly thicker than conditioner. I put this in my hair straight out of the shower and comb it through, so it has time to bond with the hair before I style.I have naturally wavy hair, and this helps to keep my hair straight after I straighten with the dryer and flat iron. Another plus is I have very sensitive skin and this does not irritate it.
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel
Jun 23, 2010
4 Star Rating
Really Like This
I had the keratin hair treatment done on my hair. I really like using this product after my hair is towel dried. It makes it very soft. I also use a thermal protectant too.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kel
Long Island NY
Jun 15, 2010
4 Star Rating
Impressed With Results
This gave me the smooth softness i wanted. Really pleased overall so far with this. I only used to use biosilk and chi. This is pricey but I don't use it every time only when i feel my hair needs it almost like a deep conditioner type of thing but i use regular conditioner then i apply this then i use heat. It's a nice size and a nice scent.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Asia
Earth
Jun 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
Incredible
I have been looking for the holy grail of products for straightening my very curly natural african american (3C/4A) hair and I can honestly say that I've FINALLY found it. This stuff is amazing. There are no words. I use it with the Keratin Complex Shine and Keratin Complex Thermo-Shine - all by Coppola. My hair is straight and sleek. I have split ends but these products, coupled with my pink FHI Platform flatiron, hides them very well. My hair looks super healthy and feels soft and silky - plus it has a lot of swing! :) I am HOOKED!
59 out of 65 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ann
Apr 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
A Must For Curly Girls
I have struggled and bought just about every stinking product for my hair to stop the frizz. This is a miracle cure. I can now wear my hair down. It has pretty NON FRIZZY curls. Everyone wants to know what I have done to my hair. Tell every curly girl you know I love this product!!!!
12 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 5 6 7 8
Server Name