Kerastase Resistance Ciment Thermique

We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Kerastase Resistance Ciment Thermique is a heat-activated healing layer for weak hair. Incorporate it into your styling routine for more shine and resilience.


Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Vancouver, BC
Aug 11, 2011
4 Star Rating
Secret Weapon
I love this product for 2 reasons: 1. It protects my hair like it`s supposed to from all the bad crap I do to it (blowdry, straighten) & 2. It smells terrific. As an added bonus, my stylist tells me that it lasts 3-4 days, so no need to put more in the next day even after shampooing! This product usually lasts me 1-2years.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary Jo
Jan 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Terrific Results!
Love this product. I wear a straight bob and have silver hair. This product keeps my hair shiny, straight and gives it terrific swing. Highly recommend for those who use flat iron regularly.
Dec 3, 2010
2 Star Rating
Too Sticky
I was disappointed. I have long fine hair & maybe it's just too much for my hair, but it left a bad feel to my hair & actually made it more tangled. Bummer!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Oct 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without This Product!
I use this product twice a week and my hair is silky and always manageable. I get lots of comments on how "healthy" my hair is.
New York, NY
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Kerastase Knows What You Need - Ciment Thermique Is A Heat Lover's Dream!
If you use ANY type of heat on your hair, especially flat irons, this is a definite must. The smell is great (almost citrusy) but what it does in terms of adding protection, shine, and even a little bit of hold to your hair while blow-drying and flat ironing is to me unrivaled. I have chemically processed hair and use semi-permanent color so protecting during styling is critical. This and this alone does the trick for me. I'm on my second bottle in the same number of years - a little goes a long way. One point of advice though: use this AFTER you've combed a leave-in conditioner through your strands and have detangled with a comb. The proteins in this product can have a solidifying effect on any knots or tangles left in before blow-drying and trust me you don't want to have to pull your hair out to get them out.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mar 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Prodact, And Thank For Fast Shipping...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Seguin, TX
Feb 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
Kerastase makes all the best hair stuff. It really does work, I HAD dry, damaged, over colored hair. I use this stuff 2 times a week, you will not regret spending the money to get this FANTASTIC magic in a tube. The Kerastase Oleo Relax Serum is amazing too >>>>>>>>> go get some!
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Portland, OR, USA
Nov 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is Addicted To This
I am in my mid-fifties, with difficult, colour processed, shoulder-length hair. I simply cannot do with out Ciment Thermique: my hair becomes lush, soft, lively and youthfully bouncy again. People even ask if they can touch it. Look fabulous and shiny in photographs. It is incredible. I even wish it had been around when I actually was young - my hair which was long and 'ok' would have been amazing!!! Isabel. Portland, OR
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Aug 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best
love it this is so incredible I have thin hair it let it so soft,bouncy,bright excellent for flat iron.Highly recommeded.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D In Cape Coral
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
Addicted To This Product!
My hair was very dry not only from over processing but also due to the medications I am taking. I started using this product about three or four years ago.. I must say, my long hair has NEVER looked better... its healthy and so soft to touch. No more signs of dryness whatsoever. I love this product and I cant live without it. I usually use it right out of the shower and if I have time I allow my hair to "air" dry before using my flat iron.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name