Kerastase Resistance Ciment Thermique

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Kerastase

Visit Kerastase Site

Kerastase Resistance Ciment Thermique is a heat-activated healing layer for weak hair. Incorporate it into your styling routine for more shine and resilience.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Robin
Vancouver, BC
Aug 11, 2011
4 Star Rating
Secret Weapon
I love this product for 2 reasons: 1. It protects my hair like it`s supposed to from all the bad crap I do to it (blowdry, straighten) & 2. It smells terrific. As an added bonus, my stylist tells me that it lasts 3-4 days, so no need to put more in the next day even after shampooing! This product usually lasts me 1-2years.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary Jo
Jan 3, 2011
5 Star Rating
Terrific Results!
Love this product. I wear a straight bob and have silver hair. This product keeps my hair shiny, straight and gives it terrific swing. Highly recommend for those who use flat iron regularly.
Kim
VA
Dec 3, 2010
2 Star Rating
Too Sticky
I was disappointed. I have long fine hair & maybe it's just too much for my hair, but it left a bad feel to my hair & actually made it more tangled. Bummer!
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Oct 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without This Product!
I use this product twice a week and my hair is silky and always manageable. I get lots of comments on how "healthy" my hair is.
Mariel
New York, NY
Aug 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Kerastase Knows What You Need - Ciment Thermique Is A Heat Lover's Dream!
If you use ANY type of heat on your hair, especially flat irons, this is a definite must. The smell is great (almost citrusy) but what it does in terms of adding protection, shine, and even a little bit of hold to your hair while blow-drying and flat ironing is to me unrivaled. I have chemically processed hair and use semi-permanent color so protecting during styling is critical. This and this alone does the trick for me. I'm on my second bottle in the same number of years - a little goes a long way. One point of advice though: use this AFTER you've combed a leave-in conditioner through your strands and have detangled with a comb. The proteins in this product can have a solidifying effect on any knots or tangles left in before blow-drying and trust me you don't want to have to pull your hair out to get them out.
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Mar 23, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love This Prodact, And Thank For Fast Shipping...
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wen
Seguin, TX
Feb 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Ever
Kerastase makes all the best hair stuff. It really does work, I HAD dry, damaged, over colored hair. I use this stuff 2 times a week, you will not regret spending the money to get this FANTASTIC magic in a tube. The Kerastase Oleo Relax Serum is amazing too >>>>>>>>> go get some!
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Isabel
Portland, OR, USA
Nov 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
My Hair Is Addicted To This
I am in my mid-fifties, with difficult, colour processed, shoulder-length hair. I simply cannot do with out Ciment Thermique: my hair becomes lush, soft, lively and youthfully bouncy again. People even ask if they can touch it. Look fabulous and shiny in photographs. It is incredible. I even wish it had been around when I actually was young - my hair which was long and 'ok' would have been amazing!!! Isabel. Portland, OR
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Analein
Aug 28, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best
love it this is so incredible I have thin hair it let it so soft,bouncy,bright excellent for flat iron.Highly recommeded.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
D In Cape Coral
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
Addicted To This Product!
My hair was very dry not only from over processing but also due to the medications I am taking. I started using this product about three or four years ago.. I must say, my long hair has NEVER looked better... its healthy and so soft to touch. No more signs of dryness whatsoever. I love this product and I cant live without it. I usually use it right out of the shower and if I have time I allow my hair to "air" dry before using my flat iron.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name