Kerastase Reflection Chroma Riche Leave-In Treatment

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Kerastase

Visit Kerastase Site

Kerastase Reflection Chroma Riche is a lightweight, softening serum that rehydrates and illuminates dry, highlighted or color-treated hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Kennedy
La La Land, CA
Jun 8, 2012
4 Star Rating
Divine Fragrance
The whole Chroma Riche line has a wonderful scent. Works well & is the perfect finishing touch for added definition, as well as moisture. Although, this is lighter than the Aragon oil I've recently switched over to, the Aragon oil seems to work better on my ultra-fine hair. Doesn't weigh it down or feel/look as greasy, plus it's less expensive. However, this is still in my arsenal & is just perfect for some looks/styles.

Kar
Mar 21, 2011
3 Star Rating
Just Okay
Although this product reads like a better fit for my hair type, I do not feel it works as well for me as Oleo Relax Serum. I will not repurchase this product in the future.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cynthia S.
Dec 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Tames The Frizzies
This product tames the frizzies without weighing down my hair. I absolutely recommend it!
A
May 6, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is The Best!
I bought this product about 6 months ago, per my friends recommendation, and I haven't looked back! This stuff is amazing. It leave my hair very soft and makes it incredibly shiny. Also, a little bit goes a long way, so I still have half of my bottle left.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kahanalei
CA
Jan 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Recommended To Me By A Hairstylist
This product definitely makes a difference in the way your hair feels and how much easier it is to style it. You only use 1-2 drops of it so it will likely last a while. When I had my hair cut and highlights done, the hairstylist put some of this on my hair and I loved the way the product works. I admit it is to me, very expensive, but I try not to use it every single day and ultimately, I feel it's worth the cost.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Scottsdale Az Usa
Oct 17, 2009
5 Star Rating
Long Color Treated Hair
This a fabulous product. My hair is not weighed down- it shimmers from the top to the bottom- I have hair almost to my waist. I am over 50- dyed blond- this is a great product get the sedu blow dryer as well- it is 100% better than the CHI- I will not even give the chi to my teenager- I iwll buy her a sedu too
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nn
CA
Aug 18, 2009
5 Star Rating
The Best Non-rinse Treatment Ever!
My hairstylist recommeded me this item. I dont have my hair colored, but my hair is damaged by hair iron. It gives softness and shine without weighing down. I feel styling gets much easier at the first time I use it.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jeanie
Columbus, Ohio
May 11, 2009
4 Star Rating
Happy Hair!
This product does what it says and does not weight your hair down. I have tried hundreds and hundreds of products for my overprocessed, dry color treated hair with no real results. This product detanges, deepends your hair color, and adds lots of shine. Would recommend to any one for any hair type.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name