Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense-Thick

$58.00
Free Shipping
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Kerastase Nutritve Masquintense-Thick is a concentrated nourishing and rehabilitating conditioner to rehydrate and repair thick, very dry or sensitive hair.

Reviews 

Based on 9 Reviews

1
Megan
Tx
Feb 26, 2011
5 Star Rating
So Good!
this product turned my split, dried ends to silky smooth hair! i left this product in my hair after i shampooed and put a shower cap on for about 10 - 5 mminutes and then rinse it off with warm water and a final rinse with cold and my hair feels great! i hhighly recommend this! its worth the money!
Glenys
Long Island, NY
Jan 24, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love This Product .
This product left my hair super soft and shiny. I was blonde a few months ago and it completely destroy my hair, it was just so dry and I had so much breakage that I decided to go back to brown and stop coloring. But my hair was still so dry, this product on my first use left my hair so soft and shiny ! I was so happy. It was so worth the money and I didn't even use that much product in my hair and it still looked amazing for the first time in 3 months of using so many different products, I wish I would had tried this one sooner !
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Molly T.
Nov 26, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Conditioner Ever!
this condition leaves my hair so soft & silky. My hair feels so healthy after every use. It's worth every penny!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Margaret P.
Bayside, New York
Sep 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Favorite Hair Conditioner!!!!
Fantastic conditioner!!! It makes my hair silky and smooth but doesn't weigh it down.
The shampoo is great as well!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kim
May 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product
This product is truly amazing and affective. I bought this product because I have thick, course hair. I followed the instructions, and it left my hair softer, but most importantly it eliminated the frizz that i usually get post shower.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Mar 30, 2010
4 Star Rating
Seems Good
This product seems to work well, although I've only been using it a couple of weeks. I have very curly, course, dry hair, and when I rinse it out after using this product it feels softer, but I haven't noticed a whole lot of change yet when my hair is dry. But it seems good so far!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacy
American Canyon, CA
Mar 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
Instant Improvement
Having dry, damaged hair I have tried everything to restore some moisture and strength back in my hair. From the first time I used this product I could tell a huge difference. My hair feels soft and looks shiny. It is not frizzy and crunchy like it had been and my styling time has been cut in half. You will love this product.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wen
Seguin, TX
Feb 22, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing
This stuff is amazing. I use it 2 times a week, I shampoo, rinse, ring out my hair, lightly towl dry it, slap this stuff in, put a shower cap on, finish up the rest of my shower (about 20 min or more) then rinse out. It is the best conditioner I have ever purchased I'm on like my 6th jar or so (over about a year and a half). It has completely changed my hair from dry and damaged to beautiful.
16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Wanda T
Pembroke Pines, FL
Aug 27, 2008
5 Star Rating
Excellent ...worth $$
I have natural curly-thick hair, and have tried a multitude of hair products. The only one that leaves my hair soft, healthy and manageable is KERASTASE. Ive used the Kerastase Nutritive Oleo-Relax Smoothing Mask for over 4-5 years and believe me the product is worth it & it will last you, because is concentrated and you wont need to use much. I recommend you use the product once a week and will notice a great improvement within 2 or 3 weeks.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name