Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense-16.9 oz.

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Kerastase

Visit Kerastase Site

Kerastase Nutritive Masquintense is available for both fine, limp hair, and thick, coarse hair.

Reviews 

Based on 11 Reviews

1 2
Shelly
NYC
Dec 29, 2011
2 Star Rating
Dont Buy This Product
I love Kerastase products and bought this on sale. I brought the fine hair version. I had naturally wavy blonde highlighted fine hair. This product does not add any additional moisture to the hair just makes it easy to brush and smell nice. My colorist asked me if I was even using a deep conditioner! I was so annoyed because I spent close to $100 on this product. Previously, I had purchased the purple tub and will continue to get that one instead. I hope this review is helpful!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvette
North Carolina (tiny Town)
Aug 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Conditioning Treatement For Bleached Highlighted Hair Hands Down!
My hair was literally fried until I was able to use this product. I've used Kerastase products before and since I've gone from dark brunette to highlighted blonde. A lot of serious damage has been done to my hair but you would never know this after my first conditioning treatment with this particular product. It smells really good too, especially after a blow dry. My hair went from sensitized over processed to strong and beautiful....and I'm not overexaggerating! This may be pricey but it does the trick and you only need a small amount because it's concentrated big time. I got the biggest size they had and will NEVER use another product or brand ever again! Thank you to the person that developed this conditioner!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy C.
New York
May 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It!
No other product works like this treatment. Will definitely buy it again, again, and again........
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bre
Apr 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I have looked for other products that work as well, but are cheaper. I cannot find anything that I like as well as this. Well worth the money!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ali
N. Las Vegas
Feb 1, 2011
5 Star Rating
You've Have Got To Try This!
Finally!!! A product that has helped to save my hair from all of the chlorine-pool-summer and winter swim-never mind the dry desert air to boot! You won't be disappointed!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Dec 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Conditioner
Great conditioner for my colored treated hair. This is the best place to get it from too! Best price, best customer service & fast shipping! Try this!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gil
Miami, Florida
Nov 9, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent Product, Smells Amazing Too!!
This mask works AMAZING on my daughter's hair. Makes mine super soft too. However, my hair is suffering from some breakage so I am ordering the Anti-Ciment Resistant hair mark from Kerastase....from Folica.com , of course!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Yvonne
Nov 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Excellent
This is the best nutritional product I've ever used for my hair. Kerastase products are all wonderful, but this one is my favorite. I quit purchasing it for awhile and realized that my hair just wasn't the same, so have returned to the Kerastase fold.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Apr 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
Perm Damaged Hair..
Sorry Lizzy thinks its a waste of money.. this conditioner brought my hair back to life after about 4 washings.. It took a year for the crispy hair from a bad perm to deisappear but my hair looks as healthy as it did in Kindergarten.. a must for damaged hair
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lizzy
Feb 11, 2010
1 Star Rating
Boooooo!!!
I received this as a gift. Thank God I didn't pay for it! This junk dried my hair out something fierce. I have thick super curly hair and this $85 marketing scheme did nothing for it. It contains isopropyl alcohol (yikes) which is probably the drying culprit (who wants rubbing alcohol in their hair?). It also contains amodimethicone (not good for people that conditioner wash) and a questionable for paraben. Save your money. This trash has nothing on a simple drugstore conditioners like Aussie Moist or Giovanni's.
5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name