Kerastase Noctogenist Serum Nuit for Thick Hair

We're sorry, Kerastase has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Kerastase

Visit Kerastase Site

Kerastase Noctogenist Serum Nuit is an overnight softening treatment for thick hair. Renews dull, tired-looking hair.

Reviews 

Based on 8 Reviews

1
Jo
May 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Product Out There.
I am from South America, and I have curly hair. I have tried a lot of stuff, including the expensive ones out there. I can't explain how difficult my hair can be. I frequently wake up looking like a lioness, but this product was a life changing! My hair is still curly, but with really nice curls. Now my hair looks like a little girl's hair, the curls are just nice. I also believe that this is because after applying it I make a bun. So, when I wake up and leave it, it looks fabulous! It does not work for everyone, I can't explain why. But, a friend of mine that has a really fine hair also bought it and she didn't like it at all.

I guess this is for the one with lots of hair, curly, heavy.
Lisa
Pgh
Mar 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Kerastase Noctogenist Serum Nuit For Thick Hair
I've just begun using this overnight conditioner but all the Kerastase products I've used so far have been great and I'm sure this will be one of my favorites too. It does soak right into your hair and leaves no greasy residue on your hair or pillow before bed.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarai J.
Israel
Mar 12, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing!!! The Best There Is
i have wavy,thick,chemically treated hair...........
i used to use this and i have to say that its THE best night serum for the hair in the world,belive me!!! (better then,redken,john frieda,loreal,and more that i have tried)
this product makes the hair just really soft and very healthy looking
i just dont use it anymore be cause i dont really have the patience
to deal with my hair before i go to bed (on top off ALLLLL my other beauty products i aplly at night)
but for someone that is worried for his hair and wants a treatment to care for it then
THIS SERUM IS THE BEST THERE IS OUT THERE!!!
you just wake up with beautiful,shinny,soft,healty hair
i reccomend this very mutch
sarai from israel

3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Washington, DC
Oct 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Best Night-time Moisturizer
I was a little timid at first when I say the ingredients because usually any product that has water as the first ingredient causes my hair to swell= major frizz. I was beyond pleased when I applied this product to my flat ironed hair and my hair remained super straight, but now with awesome shine, smoothness and softness. This product is definitely a keeper for thick haired curly girls!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nadiah K.
Aug 27, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I have just started using this product after my stylist recommended it, and I love it already! It leaves my hair feeling soft, smooth, and gives it an awesome shine.
The product is easy to use, and also smells very good. Totally worth the money :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Virginia
Apr 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Love It
I started using it recently, and everyone can see the difference it has made. My hair is always soft and shiny, my frizz is under control.... I barely have to brush it anymore... not even the rain disturbes me (and i have REALLY stubborn hair)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jolan
St Petersburg, FL USA
Oct 4, 2009
1 Star Rating
Horrible!
I tried this product just twice. Both times I woke up expecting soft, shiny, smooth hair as the description promised. Instead, my hair in the morning was brittle, dry, and had the texture of straw. I use Kerastase products exclusively, so my hair is always smooth and *very* healthy! Kerastase Noctogenist Serum Nuit for Thick Hair is a disappointment, do NOT waste your money!
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Feb 27, 2009
1 Star Rating
Unhappy With Product
Im crazy about Kerastase Relax Masque, so expected to love this product, too. I could not stand the texture it gave to my hair - not smooth or shiny at all! Definitely not worth the hefty price.
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name