It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product

$16.00 - $33.00
We're sorry, this product is currently unavailable.
It's a 10 Miracle Leave in Product does 10 things instantly!

Reviews 

Based on 81 Reviews

1 2 3 9
Cynthia G.
Sep 7, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing Product!
Got a haircut, on thursday and my stylist applied some miracle 10 potion on my hair, and I came home and set it on hot rollers, then straight ironed my bangs
I was amazed!!! My hair looked so shiny, and beautiful! Im 55, and my hair was dry, and dull. This line of products is amazing.Love, love love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jenny
Mandeville, LA
Jul 30, 2014
1 Star Rating
Hair Loss
My hair started falling out. Had hair tumbleweed all over my bathroom. Used it for a couple of months. Since I have stopped using I'm not losing hair like I was. I even tried changing from the Keratin to the Regular treatment. Will never use this product again. Going back to hair serum from Aveda.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Lynn R.
Atlanta, GA
Apr 17, 2014
5 Star Rating
It's Definitely A 10!!
I used this today for the first time and LOVE IT! It has already made a huge difference in my hair. I have short, fine hair and it hasn't been looking so good lately due to an iron deficiency. It has been pretty dull, lifeless and falling out for over a month now. I've tried several other products to help give my hair some shine, but haven't had much success until today. My hair looks soft and shiny and really pretty for the first time in a long time. I highly recommend this product.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Laura
Aurora, ON
Apr 14, 2014
5 Star Rating
Amazing
After reading all the reviews, I bought this product and have used it twice now. I spray it in my palm and run it over my hair, leave in for 20 minutes or so and then blow dry my hair. My hair is coloured and highlighted and it has never been shiny. It is now so shiny and soft. Then I spray a bit more on the ends and run the flat iron over them. It is quite unbelievable. My hair is very fine and shoulder length. It has never looked healthier.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindie
CORPUS CHRISTI, TX
Mar 3, 2014
5 Star Rating
Food For Your Hair
USING THIS PRODUCT MAKES A DIFFERENCE IN YOUR HAIR. THIS PRODUCT WILL TRANSFORM YOUR LOCKS INTO HEALTHY, SMOOTH, SHINY (NOT AN OILY SHEEN) HAIR THAT LOOKS MOVEABLE LIKE YOU'VE EITHER A) JUST STEPPED OUT OF THE SALON OR B) HAVE HEALTHY, GORGEOUS HAIR.

IT SMELLS GREAT TOO!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kaily
Jan 15, 2014
4 Star Rating
Loveeee
I love this product! You can buy it off amazon for cheap and it works great on my hair. I am trying to grow it out and it keeps it soft and deranged also it smells amazing!!
2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Charlotte D.
Humid NC
Oct 8, 2013
5 Star Rating
Wonderful Product For Unruly Hair
Regarding the woman who gave this product one star and said the protein in this products killed her hair. "don't think so"

I highly doubt this product killed her hair. She should look at the other things she does to her hair EVERY DAY that is contributing to killing her hair, but I am sure it was not It's a 10. This product is great. My long untamed. unruly, dry and brittle hair loved this product because it made it look beautiful sleek and manageable. A plus for me is that it is made in the USA. !!!YAY!!! I will buy anything that is made in the USA.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Taylor
Oct 1, 2013
1 Star Rating
Disappointed
I am so surprised to see so many great reviews on this product. Yes, it does make your hair feel soft and all of that-- but all of the protein in this product absolutely killed my hair. My hair has never been so brittle and thin. I was so confused about why people kept asking me if I had cut my hair. I told my stylist that I felt like my hair was somehow getting shorter and she asked what products I use. I listed them out and she immediately said to stop using Its a 10. I was using it every day, so maybe if I had used it more sparingly it wouldn't have taken such a toll on my hair.
8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amber H.
Portland Oregon
Dec 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Ultimate
This Is THEE BEST HAIR product EVER!!!!! I have tried everything , well not everything, but a lot of different products. Its kinda strange, but i could feel it working on my hair, a tingly feeling. My hair looks shiney, healthy, feels silky... I have found the product. I recomennend this to you! You wont regret it. I haven't left a review for anything before. this hair stuff was so darn rad, i had to.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rachel
Aug 16, 2012
5 Star Rating
My All Time Favorite Hair Product!
Let me start off by saying I have very frizzy, extremely dry hair. I've tried tons and tons of different top rated shampoos, conditioners, serums, and creams over the past several years to try to fix my frizz. I finally realized after a while that I needed to get to the root of the problem and deep condition my hair. I haven't found any products conditioning enough until this one. It gives my hair a great smooth texture, which I've never had before and it keeps my hair straighter for longer after I straighten it. I would definitely recommend you try this of you're looking for a conditioning product that smooths down hair. If you feel like you've tried everything and nothing works, try this, it really is a miracle product. I'm not sure how this would do on fine hair (I have thick wavy hair) but I'd definitely recommend this to those with thicker hair.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 9
Server Name