It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit It's a 10 Site

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Isla C.
Feb 17, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Result
This product is my beautiful package & I love it.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Debbie
Jan 26, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Products Ever
I've used all the 10 conditioner products and I'm a big fan. I have thick curly hair which tends to be very dry and this mask really gave my hair softness and shine.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Arlington, VA
Nov 17, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Of All "it's A 10" Products!
I've been using the "It's a 10" spray for a while now along with a conditioner after shampooing, but found that my fine, highlighted long hair needed a little extra conditioning. This hair mask is amazing! My hair feels so much softer, is easier to comb out when wet, and it feels like it actually seals the hair shaft so that split ends and flyaways are no more. I've found it works much better if you leave it on your hair for at least 5 minutes, but you also get benefit using a shorter leave-in time.

Pricey, but worth it for deep conditioning and benefits. You cannot get these results with a regular conditioner!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jordan A.
St.louis
Oct 19, 2011
4 Star Rating
Favorite Hair Mask!
I love this stuff! I use it once a week, and leave it in my hair for a few hours to get maxium results. Makes your hair alot softer and shiner. The only thing it hasn't done to my hair is help with the split ends:( witch i really need because my hair is right above my chest and i don't want to cut it shorter than it already is. The smell is pretty good, and you get hints of it after you wash it out, whitch i think is nice. Its a little pricey but i'm willing to splurge for hair products. One tub will last me around 6 months. And i use alot because i have thick hair. If you have fine hair or use it less than once a week it'll last you alot longer.
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nataliia
Nashville, TN
Aug 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Best Mask
The BEST hair mask I've ever used. I just ordered my 6th jar of the miracle. I no longer have split ends. My hair is soft and easy to manage.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Ashley
Aug 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Amazing
I have tried extremely expensive deep conditioners and this works just as well. I like the smell, it made my hair soft, and I love the price :)
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah
New Jersey
Jun 16, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Hair Feels Amazing!
I used this after my shampoo and left it on for about 10 minutes. I rinsed it out and right away my hair felt so strong and amazing. It's so soft and my split ends are gone. You can use it as a mask and leave it on for 10-15 minutes or a regular conditioner for 1-3 minutes. This product let alone all it's a 10 products are great! trust me buy this and you'll feel the difference!!!
5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cathy
FL
Jun 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
Perfect 10!!
I absolutely LOVE this conditioner!! I have relaxed hair that gets really dry, rough and frizzy when the new growth comes in but this conditioner completely tames my hair!! Not to mention how SMOOTH my hair feels, I've never used a product that makes my hair so smooth to touch, and my my hair breakage is GREATLY reduced. I can even comb my hair when it's wet now and its amazing how my comb just glides through. I'm sold for life!
9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Z
Jun 4, 2011
3 Star Rating
Eh
Its a good DC but it's definatly not a 10 for me. Moisterizing, but not that great detangles so-so but it did make my hair a bit softer than usual so that was good, other than that though, it really wasnt worth the 20 something dollars, don't buy into all the hype.
3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Camille B.
Apr 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Awesome!!!!
I have done all most every thing to my hair that you can think of. My hair is thick and not smooth at all (pretty much hay hair).
I could tell a BIG difference after using this hair mask about 3 times! I like to use it once a week and leave it is for about an hour. I'm going to by this again and again:D
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name