It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask

We're sorry, It's a 10 has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit It's a 10 Site

It's a 10 Miracle Hair Mask does 10 things instantly!

Reviews 

Based on 29 Reviews

1 2 3
Lola
Jun 30, 2010
5 Star Rating
I Will Never Use Another Conditioner,love,love,love It!
LOVE IT! this is the best conditioner i have ever used. you just need a little bit in your palms & slide it through your hair.OMG it makes your hair soooo..soft,conditions GREAT,smells yummy. it has really changed the contition of my color treated hair.i have been using it now for about 8 months.IT'S WONDERFUL!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nina
Apr 8, 2010
5 Star Rating
My Hair Feels Silky And Soft
Wonderful Product.. makes your hair soft and helps repair damaged ends. I am an absolute hair fanatic and can honestly say this is good stuff. I have very damaged hair from straightening and getting it highlighted quite often so finding good products that help repair my hair is important to me (and hard to find). Well worth the price!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing!
I just recently started using this product once a week, now that I'm blowdrying my curly hair every few days and flat-ironing my hair every morning. I had first started using the It's A 10 Leave-In Product at the recommendation of my hair stylist and was very pleased with it, which led me to look at It's A 10's other products... and the difference using this hair mask is AMAZING. I especially noticed a difference when I was blow-drying my hair afterwards - my hair was silkier, softer, and less frizzy. My hair felt less stiff or "crunchy" that you sometimes get after flat-ironing. If you abuse your hair on a daily basis as much as I do, giving this to your hair is as refreshing as drinking lemonade during a heat wave! Treat yourself and your hair, you're both worth it. :)
14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anie
Feb 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
Wow Nothing Else Can Compete!
if you dont have this you must get it! the price is irrelevant when you see your hair after the use of this product! bravo, its a 10, bravo...
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sharon
Saratoga, CA, USA
Jan 24, 2010
5 Star Rating
Name Says It All
This product is unbelievable. It is the best mask I have found and it is a constant search for me. My very curly frizzy hair is soft, smooth, and healthy. I am comparing it to very high end products and it beats them out. I took it to my salon and had my hairdresser use it and she was very impressed with the results.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Debbie
Louisville, KY, USA
Oct 21, 2009
5 Star Rating
I Love This
I love the entire it's a 10 line! The hair mask I use once a week in the shower, I leave it on for about 10-15 depending on how much time I have. I bottle recommends 3-10 I think. As soon as I rinse my hair it feels like babys hair, no damage no tangles just soft and healthy. I have fine hair and it doesnt weigh it down or make it feel oily.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lizzy
Folica.com
Aug 9, 2009
5 Star Rating
Love This Mask!
Ive heard good stuff about this brand from the buyers in the Folica offices, so I tried this mask twice last week. My hair felt supersoft after and no tangles. I recommend it!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
Middle Georgia
Jul 17, 2009
5 Star Rating
Great
this is a main topic around my hair salon, everyone swears by it! hair feels instantly softer before you even get out of the shower. would recommend to those with thick hair or fine hair: it does weigh your hair down. would recommend!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Victoria
Longview,TX
Jul 7, 2009
5 Star Rating
Best Hair Mask
This is the best hair conditioner ever made. My hair is long and tends to get very dry on the ends. After using this product the ends look smooth and soft. I use it at least once a week, sometimes twice. Should be in everyones shower.
19 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name