GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque

$65.00
Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
GLOSS Moderne High-Gloss Masque is a superior moisture treatment to smooth, soften and add shine to damaged, frizzy hair.

Reviews 

Based on 58 Reviews

1 4 5 6
Katie
May 12, 2011
4 Star Rating
Frizz? Fear No More!
This masque is such a great product. It is heavier than the conditioner, but it rinses out completely leaving your hair feeling smooth and glossed unlike most masques that leave a slimy residue. For my wavy, thick hair this product tames the frizz without weighing down my texture. I only use it 1-2 times a week to help make sure and keep my hair healthy.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Taylor
May 12, 2011
4 Star Rating
A Necessary Step To Achieving Soft Hair
This product has been extremely beneficial in putting a stop to my hair's dry, rough nature. Having curly hair, its prone to extra dryness but since using this masque I've noticed a miraculous change in the way my hair looks and feels. This product gave my hair the "can't keep my hands of it" feel I've been needing for a long time!
Sasha
May 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
A Tub Of Love
this little tub of love is my favorite. i know my hair is happy because after i use it its silky smooth!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nina
May 10, 2011
5 Star Rating
A Must Have
i could no longer live with out this product.i color treat my hair, blow dry and curl it so i use this product i shampoo and condition and i feel like my hair loves me again!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mary
May 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker And Smells Delicious
Seriously...this is the masque of all hair masques! It is so luxuriously rich and moisturizing, there is no other deep conditioner that I would even want to try. My hair has been feeling dry and brittle lately, because of the highlights I've been getting, and this masque has repaired my brittle ends, and brought back so much softness and shine. I actually use it every time I wash my hair, about every 2-3 days, because my hair is so thick, and it feels amazing!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca M.
May 9, 2011
5 Star Rating
Smooth But Not Heavy
Gloss Moderne products keep my hair moisturized, polished and smooth. But, usually the more hydrating the products, the heavier it feels, weighing hair down so it actually starts to look dirty. Not with Gloss Moderne. It makes my hair soft AND light!
My hair feels full and bouncy, whether it is flat ironed or curled, I love the texture I get from their line. In my shower I have so many shampoos and conditioners, but I always seem to be reaching for this!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Siera
California
May 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
From A Not So Girly Girl
so i have looong looong hair. i hate getting it cut but its hard to keep my ends looking healthy. i have never been a girly girl who has really cared about my hair but after getting so much slack from my hair stylist i decided to change my ways. lets just say im glad i did. after i wash my hair and condition it, i leave this product on the ends while i finish up my shower. normally when i let my hair air dry and i still get a bit of frizz (tells you how damaged my hair is) and with this product, my ends feel moisturized and super silky. i love this stuff!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mj
May 5, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Is My Secret Weapon From Straightening & Curling Irons
I've been fighting a secret battle with my hair, from all the torture it gets from me on a daily basis. The coloring, blowdrying, curling, then straightening I do leads me to damaged and split ends. Ugh! I've used moroccan deep conditioners in the past, and they were ok. But after trying Gloss Moderne shampoo and conditioner, i decided to try out the hair masque/deep conditioner, and I couldn't be happier! It smells sooo wonderful, like a yummy coconut pineapple concoction, that I've often caught my husband sniffing my hair. LOL! My hair is soft and bouncy, without feeling heavy, or leaving a strange residue. I use it once a week and keep it on for 10-20 minutes and it does wonders!
27 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 4 5 6
Server Name