GK Hair Deep Conditioner

$36.00
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Global Keratin Deep Conditioner is a professional in salon treatment that dramatically protects and restores the hair because of its concentrated dose of JUVEXIN.

Reviews 

Based on 12 Reviews

1 2
Dayna
May 11, 2014
5 Star Rating
Best Deep Conditioner
Makes my hair super soft and silky and gets rid of almost all of my frizz. Easier to manage hair and style hair after using as well. I use a portable dryer bonnet I bought on this site since I don't have a cap dryer and it works great!! http://www.folica.com/tools/hair-dryers/hairware-portable-dryer-bonnet
Juan
Dec 13, 2013
5 Star Rating
I Love This Mask
Hair feels so healthy after a few times usage. Smells great too.
Kit
NYC
Jun 24, 2013
5 Star Rating
Secret In A Jar
This little treasure made my hair soft, smooth and silky.
I bought this to help restore my hair after a terrible BK experience that left me with broken and damaged ends. I do not have a hair dryer to help set as directed. I put a disposable plastic shower cap on and then wet a towel and heated it in the microwave for 1 minute. I then wrapped that on my head. I reheated the towel after 10 minutes and put it on again for another 10.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy
Ohio
Dec 27, 2012
5 Star Rating
Try This One!
I very fine, long, thin hair so I always worry about which deep conditioner will work on my hair and not weigh it down. This conditioner is great! The best I have ever used. It makes hair soft and shiny without weighing it down. It is thick and smells good. My hair styles great and looks salon perfect. I do not have a sitting dryer, I just put on a shower cap for the allotted time. I used products by Kerastase which worked fine, but cost double the price of GK. Try it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mariann
MA
Nov 23, 2012
5 Star Rating
Awesome Product
I don't have a dryer so I used the tip from a previous reviewer with a wet hot towel and my hair came out amazing... It was a great boost for my keratin treatment.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
A
Athens Ga
Aug 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Buy It
Larger than I thought...great product..doesn't straighten but gets ALL friz out!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Suzanne
Florida
Sep 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money!
I WISH I had a dryer to sit under for 20 minutes like the directions said. I don't ....so I wet a towel, heated it a bit in the microwave, and placed it on my hair, then placed a shower cap on top to seal in the heat. I left it on for about 45 minutes, and my hair is gorgeous!! Soft and silky. It has been about 3 months since my last keratin treatment, and has given my hair a much needed boost. My hair looks so good...I cannot imagine how good it would be if I could do it according to directions!
11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Rebecca W.
Sep 21, 2011
2 Star Rating
Dissapointed
After reading 5 star reviews from others, I had to try it. I was dissapointed.. I cant tell the difference between using this and using cheaper deep conditioners. For $35, it was not worth the money.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kay
Mar 23, 2011
5 Star Rating
Amazing
This is an excellent and amazing product. My hair was damaged due to too much heat. I have utilized olive oil products and cholesterol conditioners. None of them worked. However, I utilized this product ONE time and my hair stopped breaking immediately! This product is fantastic. I just can't say enough. It is expensive....save and buy it, it will save your hair from breakage and dryness. I washed my hair and then put a plastic cap on and sat under my dryer for about 25 minutes. Just amazing outcomes. Buy - it, you will not be disappointed.
15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pam S.
USA
Jan 18, 2011
4 Star Rating
Just Like The Salon!
I recently had a keratin treatment done at the salon, and it CHANGED my life! I have never had hair that I could let air dry. My dry frizzy curls/waves looked like untamed horse hair! No lie! After the treatment my hair was awesome! After about a month or so of just regular washing, it started to look a little dry. It was still straight, but a bit frizzy. I got this treatment (super fast shipping BTW!) and tried it at home. I let my hair dry naturally and it was smooth but really felt oily. I washed it again worried I hadnt got all of the product out then blow dried it... still oily. So day three I washed and blow dried and flat ironed it. It looks amazing! Just like I came from the salon after the first treatment! I think you need to flat iron your hair to get the product to "sink" into your hair, just like they do at the salon for the keratin treatment. I highly reccomend this!
19 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name