CHI Keratin Mist 12 oz.

$14.50
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
Out of Stock
CHI Transformation System Keratin Mist is a leave-in strengthening teatment with Cationic Hydration Interlink proteins. Specifically developed to work in conjunction with the CHI line. CHI Keratin Mist is an advanced leave-in spray designed to provide hair with strength, protection and softness, while leaving hair silky and shiny with incredible manageability.

Reviews 

Based on 71 Reviews

1 3 4 5 8
Jordan
Jun 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Worked Like A Charm
I love this stuff! It really worked for my hair! I started to notice a difference in its strength and the strands of my hair looked healthier. It even helped my hair to grow faster because it was so healthy and strong!
7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Voynette
Canada
May 21, 2010
5 Star Rating
A Miracle Worker
My daughter hari is natural so there far it frizzes all the time. Since using the Keratin Mist her hair is so soft and shiney and it doesn't frizz at all.
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Apr 30, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not All That
I bought this product after reading reviews from here. I have long fairly thick, over processed hair which has happened to dry out the past few years from dyeing, highlighting, and straightening so I was looking for something to strengthen and soften my hair. This didn't do anything for my hair. Instead I did get an ongoing rash on the back of my neck since using this product! ick! anyhow not sure what all the raves were about...and I do agree, it smells like men's cologne.
10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Neda
Portland, OR
Apr 16, 2010
5 Star Rating
The Best!
Since my hairdresser told me about CHI KERATIN MIST my hair looks like when I was twenty(I am 56) I have a very long hair, and eaven though I weare it up all the time it looks healty and beautyful. Thank you CHI! 5 stars for sure.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danee
Apr 11, 2010
5 Star Rating
Does What It Says It Will
I color my hair, and using the Keratin Mist helps it stay shiny past the first week after coloring. It also helps to condition my hair. I highly recommend this product for anyone with overprocessed hair to bring it back to life.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Melanie
Mar 28, 2010
5 Star Rating
Omg!!! The Very Best For Relaxed Hair!!!!
(I have type 4b/c relaxed hair) i put this in my hair after shampooing with aphogee and deep conditioning with nexxus humectress. when you first put it in your hair you don't really notice a difference but when you blow dry and flat iron it afterwards TA-DAH!! my hair was soooo soft, manageable, shiney! there is not a single wave in my hair and im 8 weeks post relaxer! now tell me if thats nothing short of a miracle ( ya i know right? :)) i swear i could hear angles singing!!!! my hair looks so healthy now!!! i would not want to face a week without it now!!!
42 out of 45 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gertie
Mar 19, 2010
2 Star Rating
Not That Great
I expected the keratin mist to do more for my hair, after reading all the great reviews. I have dark brown hair with highlights, dry/frizzy/use a flat iron. It made my hair feel heavy. My cousin tried it, her hair was very greasy. Not impressed. I do however really love the chi silk infusion(so did my cousin).
7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Annie
Calhoun, Ga
Mar 7, 2010
2 Star Rating
The Smell.. Oh My Goodness :(
i have VERY curly, frizzy, and dry hair due to straightening it without using any product for about 6 years. This product does make my hair soft, but not as soft as other things I have tried which are even cheaper and don't smell as terrible! Of course people seem to like this smell, but it's overpowering and STRONG. ICK! My shampoo has a light mango scent I adore and this overpowers it, and even though the smell fades, I can't stand when it's on. Very gross smell, and while the product isn't super expensive, there are other products out there that do just as well (if not better), for a lower price. Do not recommend.
12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Ruth Dubose
Mar 4, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is Great!
I'm so impressed with how well this works! It does make your hair VERY soft, therefore, for fine hair like mine, will make it difficult to style; however, the benefits FAR outweigh that. My hair is noticably stronger and is growing once more! I have over processed hair that all of the sudden started breaking off about 1 1/2 years ago. I lost 7 inches of growth! I can't tell you how devastating that was. After using this product along with Fredderick Fekkai ageless reconstructing conditioner, my hair is growing out again. It's not all one product or the other, but a combination of both. The Chi product smells great, is easy to use, doesn't weigh my hair down or make it greasy, and best of all -it's affordable. Highly recommend.
12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Heidi Vanderhoeven
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Feb 19, 2010
5 Star Rating
This Product Does What It Says And More!!
I bought this yesterday and it is well worth buying!! My hair is colored with blonde high lights and it made my hair SO soft and shiny. I also use other products from CHI and they are truly awesome!Even after just one use, it makes a huge difference in the texture.5 star for sure!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 3 4 5 8
Server Name