ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

$10.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.

Reviews 

Based on 62 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Dralene
This week
5 Star Rating
Seems To Tame The Fly Aways Which Is Hard For Me To Do!
I just bought Inverto Shampoo and Conditioner and this and I don't know if it is the combination or just this product, but my fly aways are slowly disappearing. I am liking this product so far! I've been using it about a week now.
Judith
NYC
Aug 20, 2013
5 Star Rating
Whips My Hair Back Into Shape
I love everything about this product! It helps prevent damage, and in between relaxers helps to keep my hair healthy and easy to style when stretching my relaxer.

The 2 min reconstructor, followed by a deep conditioner (i love ORS mixed with oils), and a few spritzes of this once a week strengthes my hair and allows me to stretch for longer periods of time, thus allowing me to retain more length. This is a staple product for me.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angela S.
May 14, 2013
1 Star Rating
Doesn't Do Anything, And Has A Smell You Will Get Sick Of Fast.
Sorry I'm not gonna lie, half the time you read reviews, you have to wonder whether it's real or not, well worry not, this is. It did absolutely nothing to the hair, it also came in a bottle which leaks, and evaporates fast. To be quite honest just thinking about how it smells, is literally turning my stomach. It was another purchase, which turned out a disappointment and waste of money.
6 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carley
May 1, 2012
5 Star Rating
Miracle Worker!!!!!!
I will strart by saying my hair was severely damaged. I had it bleached and then back to brown and then relaxed all in a matter of 3 months. For the last 7 months I have been getting regular deep conditioning treatments and my hair cut every 4 weeks, but the damage was still horrible. I have tried about 20 different products on my hair in the last 7 months without any luck. Within 4 days of using this product my hair is nearly back to normal. You cant even tell where and how bad it was damaged. This product is a serious miracle worker. I will never by another product again. Its results are mind blowing. Thanks Aphogee, for giving me my hair back.
13 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Milagros G.
United States
Feb 24, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Ever!!
Thank you so much girls!!! I read all the reviews before buying ApHogee, I used it last night and the result was excellent my hair was so fried now it feel soft & shiny! Awesome!!! thank you, thank you!! Will keep buying forever or until they discontinue it!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Retta A.
Jun 24, 2011
3 Star Rating
Not Amazed
this made my hair hard. my hair falls out when i use it. i dnt understand.lol but not good to my hair.
9 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amy
Southern NH
Apr 11, 2011
5 Star Rating
Finally, Something That Really Works!
If you have dry, damaged or frizzy hair...GET THIS! It is so lightweight, but works fantastic! I've been using it several weeks now, not only after I wash my hair, but between shampoos when needed. I have noticed a real improvement in my hair! I spray this on right before I flat iron, and the results are fantastic. My hair is silky, and has lots of shine, without feeling greasy or weighed down.
10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Natalie L.
Seattle
Mar 18, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great Find!
I have dyed dark brown hair, which definitely has some damage to it and I have been searching for something to help repair my hair as well as protect it from heat products (which I use daily).
I've been curious about Keratin products because I hear great things about it and though I'd try the spray since I seem to be striking out with cr�¨me based products and holy batman do I love this stuff!
Just spray on towel dried hair and on the bottle it says it is heat-activated, so I have had great results when I blow-dry and then straighten afterwards. I have had multiple comments at work about how my hair looks great and people are asking what I did do it. I also noticed more volume and it just feels softer and so light.
This is just a great product in itself and an amazing product for the price. Recommended!
9 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cailin
Worcester, Massachusetts
Jan 31, 2011
5 Star Rating
Great For Fine, Straight, Color-treated Hair!
i dyed my hair at the salon several months ago, very dark on top and bleach blonde underneath, i couldnt stand the breakage and damage the bleach caused, so i went back to the salon to fix it. i had to bleach the dark color out and get it re-dyed. my hair is very fine and was very damaged, so i went to a beauty store nearby and bought this spray. i absolutely love it. it seals off the ends of my hair before i blow dry it, and it doesnt weigh it down or grease it up. it gives my usually flat hair some healthy shine and body, and protects it against the cold winter winds. i was advised by a friend to stop using it for a few weeks after about a month, and continue that pattern as too much keratin can dry your hair over time. i'd also like to add that i'd only use this if you have had your hair dyed, relaxed or permed- my sister has never dyed her hair or anything and it didn't work well for her when she used it, she has the same hair type that i do. but all in all i absolutely love this product, it's great and very affordable.
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Samantha S.
Jan 20, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Product Is Great.
I was kinda iffy on trying this product because of the protein content. But after first use I am sold. It makes my hair so strong and soft. No breakage whatsoever. Definately a keeper.
6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name