ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer 8 oz.

$10.50
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
ApHogee Keratin & Green Tea Restructurizer is the ultimate one-step strengthening treatment that prevents hair breakage and split ends.

Reviews 

Based on 61 Reviews

1 2 3 7
Rene
Richmond,Va
Nov 5, 2010
1 Star Rating
Not For Me
My hair is 4 b natural. I brought this product because I have read about all the great things it had done for many heads. I used it after I had washed my hair. My results were TERRIBLE, AWFUL, VERY BAD & just HORRIFYING. My hair got hard, stiff, I couldn't even get a comb through it. Once I rewashed & conditioned my hair I started combing my hair was just comming out like crazy. I returned the products to the store and got my money back. I am at work today setting at desk with a hat on(i am not a happy camper right now) I wouldn't recommend this product for natural hair at all.
18 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kasey
Oct 29, 2010
5 Star Rating
Awesome
My hair is sooooooo soft and much more managable with this! I have soo much less breakage also! Love it
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sarah G.
Canada East Coast
Oct 9, 2010
3 Star Rating
Fabulous Spray To Revive Your Locks!!
I found this product works well I can feel the difference it made in my hair its softer healthier & stronger, but smells gross I also found after a few weeks it didn't work as well.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Oct 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Happy
This product is put on after shampooing and conditioning your hair. Immediately I noticed a difference. This product smells yum-my and it leaves my very fine hair soft and bouncy and NOT GREASY which is often a problem with products in my hair. I was hoping this line of products to reverse my damage completely, I do see a difference in strength and volume. I love it and I have only been using it for a week!!!
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Krisite
May 20, 2010
5 Star Rating
Daily Protein Treatment Is The Best
I use this product to help maintain my hair, it is great for strengthening your hair on a daily bases instead of waiting for the next wash to use protein treatment. This product kind of dry out my ends over a period of time for some reason, but I by pass that wit using nu-gro moisturizer or profectiv growth oil to help put back the moisture in the hair....besides that it give my hair body and strength you can actually feel the difference and it does make it soft i don't use it everyday but i does use it every other day or when i feel that my hair needs it...its been part of my staples for a year now and I will continue using it PS FOR ALL THOSE WHO DON'T READ PROPERLY IT NEVER SAY IT WILL MEND BACK SPLIT ENDS..THERE IS ONLY ONE WAY TO GET RID OF THEM.. CUT THEM OFFF!!!STOP LOOKING WAYS TO KEEP DAMAGE ENDS, IT SAY IT WILL HELP PREVENT SPLIT ENDS NOT FIX THEM AFTER THE PROBLEM HAVE BEEN CREATED CLIP UR ENDS IF U WANT UR SPLIT ENDS TO BE GONE
18 out of 21 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda M.
SanAntonio,TX
May 19, 2010
1 Star Rating
Does Nothing
i had this for a while and used it a few times and just threw it away it doesnt make a difference in my hair at all is like im spraying water on my hair. i have frizzy curly dry hair maybe it doesnt work for this type of hair
4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Georganne M.
Los Angeles
May 17, 2010
5 Star Rating
I find using the product before using heat works better it leaves the hair with a shine ans seal moisture.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy D.
Louisville, KY
Mar 31, 2010
5 Star Rating
Helps Coarse Frizzy Hair!
i absolutely adore this product. i have been using it for a week and a half and have seen some serious improvements!It protects your hair from heating tools and your hair feels so much softer. usually i have to straighten my hair in the morning, but with this product, i have no need for the straightener anymore. i love itttt!:)
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
La Toya
Ontario, CA
Feb 7, 2010
5 Star Rating
Great Shine
This product is amazing, it left my hair with a great shine that I haven't had in awhile. The smell isn't that bad and definetily worth dealing with if it will make my hair look like this. I use the whole line of aphogee products so that might make a difference to, but I love it. In my before picture my hair looked nice but it was dull and it looked more brown, but now it has a great refined shine to it only after one week of using it, so image what my hair will look like afer using it for three months.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Tynesia
Muncie, Indiana
Jan 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazing! Soft, Bouncy, Shiny And Cheap!
I love this stuff! I used the Green Tea in combination with the Aphogeee Leave-In Conditioner and it was wonderful. Even though it did not make my hair soft while it was wet, after blow drying and straightening it, thats when the change occurred. I was so excited and thankful since I had been trying product after product. Now this is a staple. Amazing enough, it isnt even expensive so I can afford it on my college budget. lol My hair is now fuller, shinier, and lighter. As an african american, it is hard to find products that hydrate your hair but doesnt make it greasy, this gets the job done!
82 out of 84 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 7
Server Name