TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit TIGI Site

Blast in massive, flirty curls with this spray-in booster. Curls will have tighter, more defined shape, shine and definition. Lose the frizz factor. Your hair will have it goin' on!

Reviews 

Based on 17 Reviews

1 2
Bev S.
Steinbach, MB, Canada
Sep 25, 2012
5 Star Rating
The Best Ever!
I love this product. I have tried everything out there and have spent tonns of money looking for something that would work with my fine hair. I found it " Curls Rock" Curl Booster. Now what am I going to do ???? I can't believe the company discontinued this product. Its the best of the line. Why can't we find a site or phone # to tell the manufacturers that we want them to bring it back. HELP!!!
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nicky L.
Holland
Oct 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
Curls Rock
Hi, I am also very disappointed that I can no longer buy this product. I'm from Holland and looking all over the web to find a webshop that maybe still sells it.. No luck so far!
I would be so happy if this product came back! I bought the mousse from the new line, but this is nothing compared to the curls rock spray! :(
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cindy H.
Usa
Sep 12, 2010
5 Star Rating
Women Want Curls Rock "curl Booster" Back Asap
I am also very disappointed to find out this product is no longer available. I have very fine hair and both your products curl booster and amplipher in junction with each other is the only thing that gives my hair body and curls..... :(
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carolyn K.
Las Vegas Nevada
Sep 10, 2010
5 Star Rating
Curls Rock The Best
I am sooo disappointed that you would take this product off the market.

I have never found any other product that would compare with curls rock.

Please bring it back as l am sure other customers are also disappointed
with bouncethat you have stopped making this hair spray. It is the best.

Could you let me know if there is some where else that l could purchase
Tigi Catwalk Curls Rock Curl Booster

Thankyou Kindly
Carolyn Karl
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Poppy
Mar 1, 2010
5 Star Rating
Catwalk Curl Booster----the Cat's Meow !
The Catwalk Curl is the Cat's Meow! Kinda pricey, have to eliminate a few meals to use this stuff but, it makes my long straight hair hold a curl, once I spray it dry and set it in Heat Rollers. I get compliments on how beautiful my hair looks. That's a switch. Glad to have found this stuff but am suffering the cost.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Mindy
Jan 18, 2010
4 Star Rating
Even Helps Straight Hair
I have straight hair and use this spray before setting my hair in soft curlers. After taking off the curlers, the curls are nice and soft and hold thier shape.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Vanessa
Canada
Nov 21, 2009
1 Star Rating
Smells Good, But Doesn't Work
It smells really good but it was like putting water in my hair. I have thick, long, wavey/curls. I put it in my hair and blow dried my hair with a diffuser. It just left my hair fluffy, undefined and just not good. It didn't help with frizz. The only good thing was that it smelled good.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Cara
Oct 2, 2009
5 Star Rating
Nice Firm Light Hold That Doesn't Harden!!
I bought this product for someone who has curly hair and it worked great on their hair to hold the curls. But then I used it on my straight hair after I curled it and it gave the perfect hold to my hair. I was able to run my fingers through my hair. My hair was still soft to the touch without any stickiness residue nor hardness. The next day I could comb through my hair and i was like I never put anything in it. This is the perfect hair spray to hold your curls in a gentle way. The trick is to not use too much!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Alix
Illinois
Mar 31, 2009
4 Star Rating
Pretty Awesome Curl Booster...
I dont really enjoy paying $15 for this stuff, but I was pretty happy with the results. It held my curls tight and into place without making them stiff like hairsprays will. I also felt like my curls stayed pretty bouncy throughout the day.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Jul 5, 2008
1 Star Rating
Not Worth It
I bought this because of all the reviews. Unfortunately, I cant write a good review because this product wasnt what I was expecting. It felt sticky and made my hair stiff. I have thin natural curly hair and this product made it feel thicker but dried out and once again STIFF. Not worth it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name