TIGI Bed Head Maxxed-Out Massive Hold Hair Spray

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit TIGI Site

Use Maxxed-Out non-aerosol hairspray with P.M.S complex (Pump. Massive. Style). This quick drying unisex formula guarantees massive hold and super shine.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Leda
Jun 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Always Use This.
I have used tis for years. I use it as final spray when I have my hair the way I want it. I tired the big sexy hair sprays and was not happy with them at all. Back with my Bedhead. Will not change again. This gives me hold and shine. Love it.
Ashley
Feb 1, 2011
4 Star Rating
Works So Good!
I bought this item because my friend has it and i loved the grapefruit scent. It keeps my hair in place and lasts all day. i love it!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sydney
Feb 5, 2010
5 Star Rating
Amazzzzing!!
this stuff makes your hair stay! i use just a couple of spritzes after i tease my hair and it lasts from morning till night... it even kept my hair up through a rock concert ;)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chloe
May 31, 2009
3 Star Rating
Alright
This was ok, but there are alot of cheaper products that are much better. It left my hair really sticky and heavy and didnt hold that well. The smell is a really strong grapefruit smell. It goes on really wet because of the non-areosol container. Still looking for the best hair spray.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Linda
Osan Air Base, South Korea (U.S. Air Force)
Nov 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
Great Natural Hold!
I love this hairspray! My mom recently came to visit and she loved it as well! Its strong without being stiff and it doesnt clog up like many of the aerosols do.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stacy
Pflugerville, Tx
May 3, 2008
5 Star Rating
Best Strong Hold Hairspray!
I love this product. I have tried MANY strongholds and this one lives up to its name, especially in humid weather!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Susan
Milwaukee, WI
Feb 6, 2008
5 Star Rating
Worth The Money
This hairspray does just what it says. It holds but not too firmly so it still seems natural, it adds a nice sheen, and has a pleasant smell.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Oxford, Michigan
Nov 1, 2007
5 Star Rating
Strongest Hold Hairspray
Ive tried many different "strong hold" hairsprays over the years, and keep coming back to this one as my best yet. If strong hold is what you need like I do for my fine hair, Ill think you will be happy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carol
Forked River, NJ
Feb 7, 2007
5 Star Rating
Great Product!
I love this stuff! I have very fine long hair and wear bangs...I can go boating or be in a major windstorm and my bangs are still fixed. And it brushes right out with no residue!!!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kylie
San Diego, CA
Jul 6, 2006
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I just used this stuff for a photoshoot. It worked great, kept my hair curly and full, even after a couple hours of hard work! Definitely like it.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name