Tigi Bed Head It Take Two Gift Set

We're sorry, TIGI has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Visit TIGI Site

The Tigi Bed Head It Takes Two Gift Set provides ultimate texture and control.

Reviews 

Based on 28 Reviews

1 2 3
Carl
May 11, 2013
2 Star Rating
New Formulation --- Boo!
Absolutely Loved the old formulation but this new "mother of pearl" shine STINKS! Got to find another product after 4 years of satisfaction....sigh... :(
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lynne
Dec 20, 2012
1 Star Rating
Don't Like The New Formula
Personally I do not like the new formula. It is difficult to get the correct amount and then it doesn't stay they way I want it to.

I will be looking for a better product.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Leda
Jun 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great
I have used this for years. i decided to try the Big sexy hairspray and came bad to the bedhead. So much better. I will stick to this. it has more shine and my hair does better.
Elizabeth
May 23, 2010
4 Star Rating
Most Excellent.
Using too much of this product would be cataclysmic - sticky, greasy, knotty, et cetera. But in moderation, its a stellar texturizer.
9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
John
Atlanta GA
Sep 11, 2009
5 Star Rating
Used This For Years
I have used this on long hair to separate layers, and on short hair to spike/style. I use very little each time, one bottle lasts about 6 months. One of the best products on the market.
7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Glennda
USA
Aug 5, 2009
5 Star Rating
Can't Live Without This.
i absolutely love this product. been using it for more than 8 years. I have thinning coarse hair. I keep it cut short and spiky. i love my style and this product keeps me looking great all day long. Dont use too much, and if you dont wash it daily, just dampen your hands and run through your hair to reactivate and avoid buildup. Wonderful product. I even had to go buy some when I went on a business trip and forgot it. The stylist was out but gave me hers as she had one that was nearly empty.Like I said, cant live without it.
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Chesney
Jul 16, 2009
2 Star Rating
Yuck!
This stuff is gooey n sticky and not for african american at all it took so much for me to spread it through my hair.
5 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danielle
Louisiana
Apr 29, 2009
5 Star Rating
Look No Farther!
Im always doing something different with my hair- I started out with it all the way down my lower back, cut it to my earlobes, and now its about at my chin. Its been conservative, extreme, you name it. Ive been using manipulator through it all- almost 5 years. Its been a god-send. The "goop" can do wonders for all hair lengths/cuts as long as you adjust how much you use. I dab what is on the lid with my fingertips and gradually apply more and more until I get the desired effect. This, as with any product, will make your hair look nasty if you use way too much- as will any other beauty product. Use common sense and youll be more than pleased!
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
E
Mar 23, 2009
4 Star Rating
There's Better Hair Spray Out There?
So ive had some pretty crazy hair styles, and this hairspray can do allot, but I must say, if you like this TRY Big Sexy Hairspray and Play Harder. It works allot better, makes your hair thicker, I found myself applying it to my hair to get it to stay less, ALSO, doesnt have as bad of a chemical smell like hard head does..
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Corinne
San Diego, CA
Feb 18, 2009
4 Star Rating
Not So Great For Short Hair
My hair stylist recommended this to "separate" my shoulder length hair into long pieces. It worked when she did it, but since, I have not been able to replicate the effect. When I use it, it just makes my hair look greasy.It CAN be done, but if youre not a professional hair stylist, good luck.Oh, it smells great though.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3
Server Name