TIGI Bed Head Hard Head Hair Spray

$15.00 $12.95
Save 14%
GROUND SHIPPING ONLY
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Relentless hold and control - dries instantly! The more you use the harder it gets.

Reviews 

Based on 10 Reviews

1
Leda
Jun 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Works Great
I have used this for years. i decided to try the Big sexy hairspray and came bad to the bedhead. So much better. I will stick to this. it has more shine and my hair does better.
E
Mar 23, 2009
4 Star Rating
There's Better Hair Spray Out There?
So ive had some pretty crazy hair styles, and this hairspray can do allot, but I must say, if you like this TRY Big Sexy Hairspray and Play Harder. It works allot better, makes your hair thicker, I found myself applying it to my hair to get it to stay less, ALSO, doesnt have as bad of a chemical smell like hard head does..
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bailey
Nov 29, 2008
5 Star Rating
Strong Hold
im a dancer and i had to put my hair up and it really held my hair up all day! no flyaways at all! i recommend this if u r a dancer or perform onstage, i wouldnt get this for average everyday stuff because the hold is too strong for that.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carmen
Jul 20, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Hair Spray Ever!!!
this hairspray really works im very pleased with this product i luv it
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Carmen
Jul 20, 2008
5 Star Rating
The Best Hairspray
luv it kant live without it recomend you this hairspray
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Danneel
Jun 28, 2008
5 Star Rating
Worth It
As all the other reviews say. It holds your hair in the shape you want for a really, really long time. It goes go a little hard (hence the name) so I wouldnt recommend it if youre just looking for a little hold cause this stuff is intense.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Polly Gore
Ohio
Dec 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
<3 (could Hold Better Thou)
i just got my hair cut into a choppy fashion mullet :] yeaand i love it and i tease my hair and spray this on my roots pretty good love every thing about it but it could hace a more strong hld but it does hold the hair just not to the max!! as i though but dont get me wrong YES IT DOES HOLD BETTER THEN DURG STORE HAITSPRAYS!! <3 want more
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gggggggg
Jul 24, 2007
5 Star Rating
Fabulous
this hairspray is definately worth the money.it actually makes your hair stay the wayyou want it to.unlike alot of other hairsprays whereyoud need to bring along with youin your purse, you can leave this can at home. you rarely need any touch ups.i recommend this hairspray for all you scenekids that wanna keep your hair staying bigand poofy.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
May 6, 2007
5 Star Rating
Amazing
great working hairspray.one spray makes your hair stay the way you want it.it dries quickly and holds the shape you want itin for a long time. great product and it actually smells pretty good for a hairspray.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anonymous
Jun 25, 2006
5 Star Rating
Great
i love this hair spray, it goes on evenly and holds my crazy flippy textured style forever, and when i go straight and sleek i spray a little to prevent fly awaysgreat product worth the money
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1
Server Name