Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder Hair Spray

We're sorry, Sexy Hair has not authorized Folica to sell this product.


Email Sexy Hair

Visit Sexy Hair Site

Sexy Hair Big Sexy Spray & Play Harder is a firm volumizing hair spray that delivers extreme control giving hair extra shine. Fast drying formula.

Reviews 

Based on 19 Reviews

1 2
Christin
Indiana
Dec 14, 2011
5 Star Rating
Love It For Teasing
One of my fave hair spays. Great hold, decent smell, and for such a strong hold not so uh "crunchy" or hard. This is my go to when teasing my hair.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Maria
Jun 14, 2011
3 Star Rating
It's A Little Too Powerful
It's perfect for an up-do, like if you want all-day hold, but I wouldn't recommend it for hairstyles where your hair is down because this product is very powerful and it makes hair really stiff. But if you have annoying bangs that you just want to put up and not worry about, this hairspray is really good, it really holds your hair in the position you want. However, it makes the texture of your hair extremely coarse, which I do not like.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Pamela J.
Feb 21, 2011
5 Star Rating
Sexy Hair? Definately!
Best hairspray I ever tried. Love, love, love!!!!
1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dori
Jan 2, 2011
5 Star Rating
This Stuff Is The Best!
I've been using this hairspray for years and it's the only spray I'll use. It is fantastic! I don't know how they do it, but it really does pump up the volume in my hair if I want it to. I just scrunch my hair a bit after I spray it on and there you go. And it lasts all day too. Love the stuff!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Nancy
Oct 27, 2010
3 Star Rating
Sticky
This makes your hair really hard and stiff. I don't think it's a product you'd use everyday
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Nancy
Oct 27, 2010
3 Star Rating
Not For Everyday Use
It's really sticky and makes your hard pretty stiff making it feel like a shell. It'd probably be good for important events when you need your hair to last all day but not for everyday use.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Diana
A Hospital Near You!!
Sep 25, 2010
5 Star Rating
Lovin My Sexy Hair!!
I work anywhere from 12 to 14 hour night shifts in a busy Medical Center, lasts all night long!!!! LOVE IT!!!
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Stephanie W.
Missouri
Sep 23, 2010
4 Star Rating
Great Spray...
I really like this product. My hair is extremely fine, color treated, and limp.
This is the only hair spray that ever held up all day. Gives great volume and holds great! It is a little expensive here but I found it some where else for 10 bucks!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Your M.
MomsHouse
Aug 31, 2010
1 Star Rating
Sucks
The warranty on this product sucks. They will give you the run around.
3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Stacey
North Carolina
May 18, 2010
5 Star Rating
A Real Review
I dont see how someone can leave a negative review about a product because they are allergic to it! The point of a review is to tell how it works, not your medical conditions.

Anyways, fantastic hairspray! The scent isnt that great but what hairspray really smells great?! Totally worth the price and I highly recommend it!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2
Server Name