Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

$18.00 $12.99
Save 28%
Out of Stock
Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

Reviews 

Based on 33 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Rene
Virginia
Mar 11, 2012
3 Star Rating
Volumizing, But Drying
The product did a good job to add volume and body to my very fine hair, but also left it VERY dry. By the end of the day it felt like straw. I will not be using this product again.
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Feb 14, 2012
2 Star Rating
Extremely Drying......
Purchased this with hopes of it giving my very fine hair volume. Instead, it dried it out like straw. Purchased it along with a Sedu iron which I really like. Unfortunately the product just wasn't for me.
4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa
Oklahoma City, OK
Jan 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Leaves My Hair Much Fuller.
Having thinner hair, I'm always on the look out for volumizing products. Usually, anything that thickens also leaves my hair feeling stiff. From the very first time I used Sedu volumizing protectant, I was amazed at how soft my hair felt and how wonderfully full it was. I love it when products actually do what they claim to do. Very impressed!
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lauren
Nov 7, 2011
5 Star Rating
My Hair Thanks You
Love, love, love this product. I bought this product because I was looking for yet another volumizing spray that would not make my hair greasy or limp. The heat protectant was just a bonus for me. This is the only product I have been using for the past year and a half and will never have to look for another volumizer. Every product I have ever tried, until this one, either stopped working or made my baby fine hair greasy. Love it!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anne
Sep 28, 2011
5 Star Rating
Delivers On Volume
This products delivers. I have fine hair and have tried so many styling products to give my hair more volume. This is the only one I've ever used that really does create weightless body and also makes your hair soft and shiny. A little bit really goes a long way. I use 6 pumps (up to 4 are recommended) on my shoulder-length hair.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Darlene
Mar 25, 2011
5 Star Rating
Does The Trick!
my hair had shine and volume!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Jennifer
NY
Nov 3, 2010
5 Star Rating
Love It!
I Love it, I will keep use this brand.
2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Karen
Dec 20, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Pretty Good
I got this product for free with my Sedu flat iron. I think it works pretty well. The bottle states that you should use it with a blow dryer but I've been using it with my curling iron. I think it worked pretty good for adding volume and it didn't make my hair feel heavy or greasy.
6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Dawn
Aug 17, 2009
4 Star Rating
Works Well
The volumizing works well when straightening your hair and also when diffusing it for a curly look. I definitely recommend this!
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
M
Jul 1, 2009
5 Star Rating
Works Great On Fine Hair!
I love the product...a lot more than my current volume booster. A little goes a long way and it gives a ton of volume. I use it with a Sedu hair dryer and a roller brush. My hair looks shiny, full and it lasts all day.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name