Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

$18.00 $12.99
Save 28%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

Reviews 

Based on 33 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Fifi
NY
Jun 10, 2009
2 Star Rating
Not Exactly Great
It does an "Ok" job when it comes to protecting my hair, but no matter what...the affect goes away almost instantaneously. Like an hour or two later, I dont even see that I actually did something with my hair. By the time youre out the door, its pretty much done working for you.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Bonbon
Severna Park, MD
Apr 22, 2009
5 Star Rating
Works For Me...
Started using this product when I bought a Sedu flat iron here (great tool, btw). I have extremely thin, fine hair. This product DOES give me volume, body, & shine. Another little bonus: it doesnt "gunk-up" my flat iron OR my curling iron which has been an annoying problem in the past. The way I use this product: (EASY!) As I curl or flat iron my hair, I spray each section as I go along (yes, it "sizzles!") If youre in doubt, give this product a try - you may like it too!
10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Sara
Sc
Feb 6, 2009
2 Star Rating
Sedu Volumizing Heat Protection
I have thin hair and it really weighed my hair down and made it feel gross.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Anewell
May 12, 2008
2 Star Rating
Very Average Product
I didnt see any shine with this product.
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Angie
Alberta, Canada
Feb 11, 2008
4 Star Rating
No Complaints
gives me a little umf. Volumizing was just the bonus part, I was looking for a product to protect my hair from all the heat I like to use on it. Seems to do the trick!
2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Amanda
Hot Springs, AR
Feb 5, 2008
4 Star Rating
:)
seems to work great with my new flat iron :)
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Marie
Jan 31, 2008
2 Star Rating
Disappointed
While this product wasnt the worst Ive tried it certainly was nowhere near the best.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.
Alma
Jan 28, 2008
3 Star Rating
Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost
Did not care for the product. I use Kiwi blow serum that works for me.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kathy
MACOMB OKLAHOMA
Jan 8, 2008
3 Star Rating
Sedu Volumizing Boost
WORKS PRETTY GOOD BUT JUST AVERAGE. DOESNT GIVE MUCH VOLUME AS I HOPED.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Kasha
Columbus, OH
Dec 11, 2007
4 Star Rating
Performs Well
I am pleased with my purchase. It left my flat hair with plenty of volume and seems to protect it during use with thermal tools.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name