Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set

$64.00 $50.00
Save 22% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
The Oscar Blandi Pronto Style 3-Step System Gift Set is for whenever your style needs refreshing on the go! This set gives you exactly what you need to rework it—instantly. Pronto Invisible Dry Shampoo, Heat Protect Spray, and Pronto Gloss.

Reviews 

Based on 37 Reviews

1 2 3 4
Rere14
Aug 26, 2013
5 Star Rating
Great Product
I was hesitant to purchase this spray because it's not cheap and I have tried similar products in the past that did not work. However, I think this product really works! I use some serious heat on my hair everyday at temperatures of 325 to 450 degrees. My ends are always dry and brittle. I have been using this protectant for about 3 months now and my hair seems healthier and less brittle. My hair is also noticeably shiny. My friends have asked me what I am using on my hair. It smells like Pine Sol but the smell fades within minutes. I will continue to use and suggest this spray. It is well worth the money.
3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Bree
CA
Mar 5, 2013
4 Star Rating
450 Degree Heat Protection
I purchased this because I use 400+ degree heat instruments on my hair. It seems to work; I like that I could spray it on after my hair is dry and before ironing. It feels a little like hairspray, so it adds a little extra weight to hair, if that is important to you (i wish it didn't personally), but am happy to find a product that truly protects from high heat; I also wish it wasn't so expensive.
5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Carrie
NJ
Oct 11, 2012
5 Star Rating
Great Product! Love!
This product makes my hair so soft and shiny - all while protecting it from heat damage. It also smells wonderful! All-around a great product!
Gerri G.
Oct 4, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Heat Protectant Spray
I have tried so Many different heat styling products over the years. But this is by far the best. My hair doesn't feel like straw after flat ironing. Has a lot of movement, and shine. Like all the Oscar blandi products this is a keeper, I hope they never stop carry this. Thank you folica
4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Lisa L.
United States
Aug 14, 2012
5 Star Rating
Yes, It Really Works.
This product is well worth the expense. I have naturally dark brown wavy frizzy dry hair that has been keratin treated. I use this product extend the keratin effects and get a couple of additional days between shampoos. I have tried at least five other brands of dry shampoo and cannot use the others. This product really leaves my hair fresh and clean looking without any residue.
I will keep buying this product even though it is quite pricey.

1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Shannon
United States
May 19, 2012
5 Star Rating
Best Product For Heat Styling
I've used a flat iron (Sedu) on my hair for years....and experienced my fair share of damage from it. I used several products before this one, but this one takes the cake. This is an absolute must for anyone who is going to be heat styling their hair. Definitely a keeper!
6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Gc
Apr 2, 2012
5 Star Rating
Effective Anti-frizz
Great product for creating gloss and frizz-free, it is light and weightless.
Courtney G.
New York
Nov 15, 2011
5 Star Rating
My New Favorite Product
This heat protector is wonderful! Not only does it protect, it also holds so that your curly hair stays curly and your straight hair stays straight. It also kinda feels like it makes your hair stronger as well. I will keep using this product, it is the best one of its kind!
8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erica C.
Nov 3, 2011
4 Star Rating
Great Product For Heat Styling
I have straight hair but curl it often with a heat iron. I tried this product and am very pleased with the results. It made a noticeable difference in that my curls hold better and my hair looks shinier. In the past, I would curl my hair first, then spray a little hair spray to hold the curls, but often times it resulted in stiff, almost "plastic to the touch" curls. However, this product not only protects my hair from the heat (so i dont feel so guilty overly frying my hair), but it also holds my curl without the stiffness of other hairsprays. I have tried other heat products in the past such as thermasilk, but it was too heavy both weight and scent wise. Initially I didnt like the lemony scent, but it fades in an hour or so. Overall, I am happy with this product!
8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
Erica C.
Nov 3, 2011
3 Star Rating
Mixed Feelings
I was excited to try this product because I have the powder version and didnt like how I had to be good about rubbing the powder in to make sure it didnt leave white spots in my hair (I have dark brown/black hair). I liked that the product went on clear and also that it was aerosol, allowing for more even coverage...but if I had to choose, I would go with the powder, since functionally it does the job better i.e. covering the oil. The aerosol made my hair feel stiff like I had put on hairspray...whereas the powder, it's just my actual hair with no grease.
1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.
1 2 3 4
Server Name